Faculty

Marketing

Ed Bond
Department Chair & Associate Professor

Baker Hall 409
(309) 677-2280
bond@bradley.edu

Matthew O’Brien
Associate Professor

Baker Hall 410
(309) 677-3482
mobrien@bradley.edu

Mitch Griffin
Professor

Baker Hall 405
(309) 677-2287
mg@bradley.edu

Economics

Richard Gretz
Associate Professor and Academic Director of MBA and EMBA Programs

Baker Hall 208
(309) 677-2298
rgretz@bradley.edu

Joshua Lewer
McCord Professor of Executive Management Development

Baker Hall 210
(309) 677-2301
jlewer@bradley.edu

Finance

Ahmed Elshahat
Assistant Professor

Baker Hall 224
(309) 667-4960
aelshahat@bradley.edu

Patricia Hatfield
Stephens Professor of Risk & Finance

Baker Hall 221
(309) 677-3581
patty@bradley.edu

Leadership and Strategy

Aaron Buchko
Professor

Baker Hall 306
(309) 677-2273
aab@bradley.edu

Charles Stoner
Professor

Baker Hall 302
(309) 677-2311
crs@bradley.edu

Jennifer Robin
Assistant Professor

Baker Hall 325
(309) 677-4955
jrobin@bradley.edu

James Foley
Director - Operations

Jobst Hall 141
(309) 677-3075
jff@bradley.edu

Laurence Weinzimmer
Caterpillar, Inc. Professor of Strategic Management

Baker Hall 321
(309) 677-3478
lgw@bradley.edu

Valerie Vogt Pape
Instructor

Baker Hall 327
(309) 677-4954
vpape@bradley.edu

Rajesh Iyer
Associate Professor

Baker Hall 406
(309) 677-2991
riyer@bradley.edu