Faculty

Marketing

Edward Bond
Department Chair & Associate Professor

Campustown 106
(309) 677-2280
bond@bradley.edu

Matthew O’Brien
Associate Dean & Associate Professor of Marketing

Campustown 192
(309) 677-2995
mobrien@bradley.edu

Mitch Griffin
Professor

Campustown 143
(309) 677-2287
mg@bradley.edu

Joshua Lewer
McCord Professor of Executive Management Development

Campustown 145
(309) 677-2301
jlewer@bradley.edu

Patricia Hatfield
Stephens Professor of Risk & Finance

Campustown 131
(309) 677-3581
patty@bradley.edu

Leadership and Strategy

Aaron Buchko
Professor

Campustown 190
(309) 677-2273
aab@bradley.edu

Charles "Chuck" Stoner
Professor Emeritus

Campustown 105
(309) 677-2306
crs@bradley.edu

Jennifer Robin
Associate Professor

Campustown 163
(309) 677-4955
jrobin@bradley.edu

James Foley
Director

Jobst Hall 141
(309) 677-3075
jff@bradley.edu

Laurence Weinzimmer
Caterpillar Inc. Professor of Strategic Management

Campustown 161
(309) 677-3478
lgw@bradley.edu

Valerie Vogt Pape
Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

Campustown 105
(309) 677-2306
vpape@bradley.edu

Rajesh Iyer
Associate Professor, Director of International Business

Campustown 141
(309) 677-2991
riyer@bradley.edu