Faculty

Marketing

Ed Bond
Department Chair & Associate Professor

Baker Hall 409A
(309) 677-2280
bond@bradley.edu

Matthew O’Brien
Associate Professor

Baker Hall 410
(309) 677-3482
mobrien@bradley.edu

Mitch Griffin
Professor

Baker Hall 405
(309) 677-2287
mg@bradley.edu

Joshua Lewer
McCord Professor of Executive Management Development

Baker Hall 210
(309) 677-2301
jlewer@bradley.edu

Patricia Hatfield
Stephens Professor of Risk & Finance

Baker Hall 221
(309) 677-3581
patty@bradley.edu

Leadership and Strategy

Aaron Buchko
Professor

Baker Hall 306
(309) 677-2273
aab@bradley.edu

Charles "Chuck" Stoner
Professor Emeritus

Baker Hall 309
(309) 677-2306
crs@bradley.edu

Jennifer Robin
Associate Professor

Baker Hall 327
(309) 677-4955
jrobin@bradley.edu

James Foley
Director

Jobst Hall 141
(309) 677-3075
jff@bradley.edu

Laurence Weinzimmer
Caterpillar Inc. Professor of Strategic Management

Baker Hall 321
(309) 677-3478
lgw@bradley.edu

Valerie Vogt Pape
Adjunct Faculty

Baker Hall 308
(309) 677-2306
vpape@bradley.edu

Rajesh Iyer
Associate Professor

Baker Hall 421
(309) 677-2991
riyer@bradley.edu