Administration

Joan Sattler
Dean, College of Education & Health Sciences

Westlake Hall 205
(309) 677-3180
jls@bradley.edu

Lori Russell-Chapin
Professor, EHS Associate Dean, & Co-Director for the Center for Collaborative Brain Research (CCBR)

Westlake Hall 208
(309) 677-3186
lar@bradley.edu

Molly Cluskey
Associate Professor of Nursing & EHS Assistant Dean

Westlake Hall 204
(309) 677-2540
mcluskey@bradley.edu

Colleen Slane
Assessment Coordinator

Westlake Hall 216E
(309) 677-3492
colleen@bradley.edu

Michelle Bachler
Administrative Support

Westlake Hall 216D
(309) 677-2519
mbachler@bradley.edu

Sally Miller
Administrative Support

Westlake Hall 202A
(309) 677-3329
samiller2@bradley.edu

Cathy Sherlock
Administrative Assistant

Westlake Hall 206
(309) 677-3180
cathy@bradley.edu

Cara Sledgister
Administrative Support

Westlake Hall 203A
(309) 677-3181
csledgister@bradley.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Barbara Brown

Mildred Caldwell

Starr Hull

Carole Winkler