Administration

Joan Sattler
Dean, College of Education and Health Sciences

Westlake Hall 204
(309) 677-3181
jls@bradley.edu

Molly Cluskey
Associate Dean for Distance Learning & Associate Professor of Nursing

Westlake Hall 204
(309) 677-2540
mcluskey@bradley.edu

Lori Russell-Chapin
Professor, EHS Associate Dean, & Co-Director for the Center for Collaborative Brain Research (CCBR)

Westlake Hall 208
(309) 677-3186
lar@bradley.edu

Janet Jackson
Assistant Dean for the College of Education & Health Science and Assistant Professor of Nursing

Westlake Hall 302B
(309) 677-2534
jj@bradley.edu

Cara Burritt
Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Westlake Hall 206
(309) 677-3181
cburritt@bradley.edu

Jane Cushing
Licensure Officer & Clinical Coordinator

Westlake Hall 216E
(309) 677-3694
jcushing@bradley.edu

Jeff Kepler
Instructional Technology Support Specialist

Westlake Hall 216B
(309) 677-2899
jkepler@bradley.edu

Stephanie Poignant
Administrative Assistant for Distance Education

Westlake Hall 202A
(309) 677-4398
spoignant@bradley.edu

Julie Schifeling
Credentialing Coordinator

Westlake Hall 135A
(309) 677-4948
jschifeling@bradley.edu

Colleen Slane
Assessment Coordinator

Westlake Hall 216F
(309) 677-3492
colleen@fsmail.bradley.edu

Shannon McGowan
Administrative Support

Westlake Hall 216G
(309) 677-3183
smcgowan@bradley.edu

Sally Miller
Administrative Support

Westlake Hall 216C
(309) 677-3329
samiller2@bradley.edu

Colleen Splitter
Administrative Support

Westlake Hall 203
(309) 677-3180
csplitter@bradley.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Barbara Brown

Mildred Caldwell

Starr Hull

Cathy Sherlock

Carole Winkler