Administration

Darrell Radson
Dean, Foster College of Business

Baker Hall 123A
(309) 677-2255
radson@bradley.edu

Jason Garrett
Associate Dean

Baker Hall 123B
(309) 677-2995
kjgarrett@bradley.edu

Heather McCord
Assistant Dean of Budget and Administration

Baker Hall 102
(309) 677-3696
hmccord@bradley.edu

Jennifer Robin
Associate Dean for Graduate and Executive Programs

Baker Hall 325
(309) 677-4955
jrobin@bradley.edu

Lindsay Anderson
Director of Marketing and Communications

Baker Hall 103
(309) 677-3697
lmanderson@bradley.edu

Daniel Cleveland
Senior Director of Development, Foster College of Business

Baker Hall B31
(309) 677-4778
dcleveland@bradley.edu

Amy Fairfield Doering
Undergraduate Recruiting Coordinator and Director of the Project Springboard New Venture Competition

Baker Hall 122
(309) 677-2295
afairfield@bradley.edu

Joe Battelline
Assistant Director; Career Advisor, Foster College of Business

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
jbattelline@bradley.edu

Alison Jones
Undergraduate Advising Coordinator

Baker Hall 107
(309) 677-2254
akjones@bradley.edu

Sylvia Miriyam Findlay
Program Coordinator, MBA/EMBA Programs

Baker Hall 108
(309) 677-4960
sfindlay@bradley.edu

Jan Traenkenschuh
Administrative Assistant

Baker Hall 123
(309) 677-2255
jgt@bradley.edu

Lisa Arvizu
Administrative Support

Baker Hall 121
(309) 677-3714
larvizu@bradley.edu

Sandy Peterson
Administrative Support

Baker Hall 123
(309) 677-2253
skp@bradley.edu