Calendar of Events - Turner Center for Entrepreneurship

Upcoming Events

November 2014

Starting Your Business in Illinois - 3-5:30 p.m. Tuesday, November 25 - Innovation Center, Peoria


December 2014

Starting Your Business in Illinois - 3-5:30 p.m. Thursday, December 18 - Innovation Center, Peoria


January 2015

Starting Your Business in Illinois - 3-5:30 p.m. Wednesday, January 14 - Innovation Center, Peoria

Starting Your Business in Illinois - 3-5:30 p.m. Tuesday, January 27 - Fondulac Bank, East Peoria


February 2015

Starting Your Business in Illinois - 3-5:30 p.m. Thursday, February 12 - Innovation Center, Peoria

Starting Your Business in Illinois - 3-5:30 p.m. Wednesday, February 25 - Fondulac Bank, East Peoria


March 2015

Starting Your Business in Illinois - 3-5:30 p.m. Thursday, March 12 - Innovation Center, Peoria

Starting Your Business in Illinois - 3-5:30 p.m. Wednesday, March 25 - Fondulac Bank, East Peoria


April 2015

Starting Your Business in Illinois - 3-5:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 7 - Innovation Center, Peoria

Starting Your Business in Illinois - 3-5:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 22 - Fondulac Bank, East Peoria


May 2015

Starting Your Business in Illinois - 3-5:30 p.m. Thursday, May 7 - Innovation Center, Peoria

Starting Your Business in Illinois - 3-5:30 p.m. Tuesday, May 19 - Fondulac Bank, East Peoria