Calendar of Events - Turner Center for Entrepreneurship

Upcoming Events

January 2016

Starting Your Business in Illinois - 3-5:30 p.m. Tuesday, January 12 - PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center

Starting Your Business in Illinois - 3-5:30 p.m. Thursday, January 28 - Fondulac Bank, East Peoria


February 2016

The Business of Art - 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday, February 8 - Peoria Civic Center

Starting Your Business in Illinois - 3-5:30 p.m. Tuesday, February 9 - PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center

Starting Your Business in Illinois - 3-5:30 p.m. Thursday, February 25 - Fondulac Bank, East Peoria


March 2016

Starting Your Business in Illinois - 3-5:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 8 - PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center

Starting Your Business in Illinois - 3-5:30 p.m. Wednesday, March 23 - Fondulac Bank, East Peoria


April 2016

Starting Your Business in Illinois - 3-5:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 12 - PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center

From Self-Employed to Employer - Time TBD, Thursday April 14 - PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center

Starting Your Business in Illinois - 3-5:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 26 - Fondulac Bank, East Peoria


May 2016

Starting Your Business in Illinois - 3-5:30 p.m. Thursday, May 12 - PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center

Starting Your Business in Illinois - 3-5:30 p.m. Tuesday, May 31 - Fondulac Bank, East Peoria