Apply Online

Request More Info
 

Theresa S. Falcon Executive MBA Program
(309) 677-3714
emba@bradley.edu

"Bradley’s EMBA program was the continuing education experience I was searching for. The program was not solely about concepts, the focus was application. The instructors selected for each module possessed deep understanding of their discipline as well as practical knowledge of how the concept is applied in today’s business environment."

Alan Loy
Director
State Farm Insurance

Faculty Directory

Edward Bond
Department Chair & Associate Professor

Campustown 106
(309) 677-2280
bond@bradley.edu

Thomas Bower
Sr. Facilitator, Professional Coach

Baker Hall
(309) 677-4420
professionalexcellence@bradley.edu

Mark Brown
Associate Professor

Campustown 162
(309) 677-2308
mpb@bradley.edu

Aaron Buchko
Professor

Campustown 190
(309) 677-2273
aab@bradley.edu

Ross Fink
Department Chair and Professor

Campustown 108
(309) 677-2271
rf@bradley.edu

Mitch Griffin
Professor

Campustown 143
(309) 677-2287
mg@bradley.edu

Patricia Hatfield
Stephens Professor of Risk & Finance

Campustown 131
(309) 677-3581
patty@bradley.edu

Rajesh Iyer
Associate Professor, Director of International Business

Campustown 141
(309) 677-2991
riyer@bradley.edu

Rob Johannsen
Director of Executive MBA and MBA Programs

Peoria NEXT Innovation Center A120
(309) 677-2256
rjohannsen@bradley.edu

Joshua Lewer
McCord Professor of Executive Management Development

Campustown 145
(309) 677-2301
jlewer@bradley.edu

Tanya Marcum
Associate Professor

Campustown 180
(309) 677-2272
tmarcum@bradley.edu

Todd Popham
President & CEO - Popham & Associates, LLC

Baker Hall
443-517-3150
toddpopham@gmail.com

Rob Prescott
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 385
(309) 677-2468
prescott@bradley.edu

Jennifer Robin
Associate Professor

Campustown 163
(309) 677-4955
jrobin@bradley.edu

Heidi Rottier
Instructor

Campustown 139
(309) 677-2275
hrottier@bradley.edu

Jan Traenkenschuh
Administrative Support

Peoria NEXT Innovation Center A120
(309) 677-3714
jgt@bradley.edu

Paul Wm. Wayvon
Instructor

Campustown 134
(309) 677-2292
pwayvon@bradley.edu

Laurence Weinzimmer
Caterpillar Inc. Professor of Strategic Management

Campustown 161
(309) 677-3478
lgw@bradley.edu