Apply Online

Request More Info
 

Theresa S. Falcon Executive MBA Program
Baker Hall 121
(309) 677-3714
emba@bradley.edu

"The Bradley University EMBA program was perhaps the most valuable program I’ve been involved in. It was amazing how many things I learned during a weekend session that I was able to apply to my television stations the very next Monday."

Bill Lamb
President
Independence Television Company

Faculty Directory

Ed Bond
Department Chair & Associate Professor

Baker Hall 409A
(309) 677-2280
bond@bradley.edu

Thomas Bower
Sr. Facilitator, Professional Coach

Baker Hall
(309) 677-4420
edc@bradley.edu

Mark Brown
Associate Professor

Baker Hall 326
(309) 677-2308
mpb@bradley.edu

Aaron Buchko
Professor

Baker Hall 306
(309) 677-2273
aab@bradley.edu

Ross Fink
Department Chair and Professor

Baker Hall 309
(309) 677-2271
rf@bradley.edu

Mitch Griffin
Professor

Baker Hall 405
(309) 677-2287
mg@bradley.edu

Patricia Hatfield
Stephens Professor of Risk & Finance

Baker Hall 221
(309) 677-3581
patty@bradley.edu

Rajesh Iyer
Associate Professor, Director of International Business

Baker Hall 421
(309) 677-2991
riyer@bradley.edu

Joshua Lewer
McCord Professor of Executive Management Development

Baker Hall 210
(309) 677-2301
jlewer@bradley.edu

Tanya Marcum
Associate Professor

Baker Hall 323
(309) 677-2272
tmarcum@bradley.edu

Todd Popham
President & CEO - Popham & Associates, LLC

Baker Hall
443-517-3150
toddpopham@gmail.com

Rob Prescott
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 385
(309) 677-2468
prescott@bradley.edu

Jennifer Robin
Associate Professor

Baker Hall 327
(309) 677-4955
jrobin@bradley.edu

Heidi Rottier
Instructor

Baker Hall 411
(309) 677-2275
hrottier@bradley.edu

Paul Wm. Wayvon
Instructor

Baker Hall 402
(309) 677-2292
pwayvon@bradley.edu

Laurence Weinzimmer
Caterpillar Inc. Professor of Strategic Management

Baker Hall 321
(309) 677-3478
lgw@bradley.edu