Administration

Christopher Jones
Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Bradley Hall 226
309-677-2380
cmjones@bradley.edu

Derek Montgomery
Associate Dean of Engaged Learning

Bradley Hall 233
(309) 677-2590
montg@bradley.edu

Pat Campbell
Supervisor of Administration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Bradley Hall 226
(309) 677-2380
patc@bradley.edu

Lee Newton
Department Chair, Associate Professor & LAS Admissions Coordinator

Bradley Hall 363
(309) 677-2471
lnewton@bradley.edu

Amy Summers

Bradley Hall
(309) 677-2384
asummers@bradley.edu

Kelly McConnaughay
Associate Dean

Bradley Hall 226
(309) 677-2383
kdm@bradley.edu

Rob Prescott
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Bradley Hall 226E
(309) 677-2897
prescott@bradley.edu

Trish Blattenberger
Administrative Support

Bradley Hall 226
(309) 677-2382
trish@bradley.edu

Carla Nykun Payne
Director of Development, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Bradley Hall 237
(309) 677-4297
cpayne@bradley.edu

Rick Smith, Ph.D.
Director, Career Development; Career Advisor, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Burgess Hall 110
(309) 677-2510
rsmith@bradley.edu