Faculty & Staff

Administration

Paul Krainak
Chairperson, Department of Art

Heuser Art Center 102
309-677-2967
pkrainak@bradley.edu

Erin Buczynski
Director University Galleries, Exhibitions & Collections

Heuser Art Center 106
309-677-2989
ezellefrow@bradley.edu

Full-time Faculty

Heather Brammeier
Associate Professor, Painting, Sabbatical leave F12 & S13

Heuser Art Center 204A
309-677-2966
hbrammeier@bradley.edu

Randy Carlson
Associate Professor, Ceramics

Heuser Art Center 107
309-677-3319
carlson@bradley.edu

Oscar Gillespie
Professor, Drawing, Printmaking, Graduate Advisor and Coordinator

Heuser Art Center 309B
(309) 677-3336
ojg@bradley.edu

Sarah Glover
Associate Professor, Art History

Heuser Art Center 205A 107
309-677-3334
sglover@bradley.edu

Margaret LeJeune
Assistant Professor, Photography

Heuser Art Center 303
309-677-3335
mlejeune@fsmail.bradley.edu

Robert Rowe
Professor, Graphic Design

Heuser Art Center 202C
309-677-3332
rowe@bradley.edu

Fisher Stolz
Associate Professor, Sculpture

Heuser Art Center 104A
309-677-2969
fisher@bradley.edu

Gary Will
Associate Professor, Graphic Design

Heuser Art Center 312A
(309) 677-2411
gwill@bradley.edu

Support Staff

Vicki Cooksey

Heuser Art Center 101
(309) 677-2967
vicki@bradley.edu

Diana Robb
Administration Support

Heuser Art Center 106
309-677-3655
drobb@bradley.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Sharon Conlee
Adjunct Instructor, Graphic Design

Heuser Art Center 202
309-677-3337
sconlee@bradley.edu

Joshua Cox
Adjunct Instructor, Art Appreciation/Drawing

Heuser Art Center 202A

jcox2@fsmail.bradley.edu

Dawn Gettler
Adjunct Instructor, Drawing

Heuser Art Center
309-677-2967
dgettler@fsmail.bradley.edu

Christopher Holbrook
Adjunct Instructor, Drawing

Heuser Art Center 200
309-677-2967
cholbrook@bradley.edu

Katherine Kaminski
Adjunct Instructor, Art Appreciation

Heuser Art Center

kkaminski@fsmail.bradley.edu

Eugene Maison
Adjunct Instructor, Drawing/2D-Design

Heuser Art Center 202A

emaison@bradley.edu

Susanne Nestory
Adjunct Instructor, Drawing

Heuser Art Center 203

snestory@bradley.edu

Russell (RC) Sayler
Adjunct Instructor, Drawing/2D

Heuser Art Center

rsayler@fsmail.bradley.edu

Jacqueline Willis
Adjunct Instructor, 2-D & 3-D Design

Heuser Art Center

jwillis@mail.bradley.edu