Faculty & Staff

Administration

Gary Will
Chairperson, Department of Art; Professor, Graphic Design

Heuser Art Center 102
(309) 677-2967
gwill@bradley.edu

Erin Buczynski
Director University Galleries, Exhibitions & Collections

Heuser Art Center 106
309-677-2989
ezellefrow@bradley.edu

Full-time Faculty

Heather Brammeier
Associate Professor, Painting; Graduate Advisor & Coordinator

Heuser Art Center 204A
309-677-2966
hbrammeier@bradley.edu

Randy Carlson
Professor, Ceramics

Heuser Art Center 107
309-677-3319
carlson@bradley.edu

Oscar Gillespie
Professor, Drawing, Printmaking

Heuser Art Center 312A
(309) 677-3336
ojg@bradley.edu

Sarah Glover
Associate Professor, Art History

Heuser Art Center 205A
309-677-3334
sglover@bradley.edu

Paul Krainak
Professor, Painting; Director, Inland Visual Studies Center

Heuser Art Center 314
309-677-2411
pkrainak@bradley.edu

Margaret LeJeune
Associate Professor, Photography

Heuser Art Center 303
309-677-3335
mlejeune@fsmail.bradley.edu

Robert Rowe
Professor, Graphic Design, Sabbatical Leave FA16

Heuser Art Center 202C
309-677-3332
rowe@bradley.edu

Fisher Stolz
Professor, Sculpture

Heuser Art Center 104A
309-677-2969
fisher@bradley.edu

Support Staff

Sharon Conlee
Administration Support

Heuser Art Center 101A
309-677-3438
sconlee@bradley.edu

Vicki Cooksey
Administrative Support

Heuser Art Center 101
(309) 677-2967
vicki@bradley.edu