Faculty & Staff

James Foley
Director

Jobst Hall 141
(309) 677-3075
jff@bradley.edu

Rustin Gates
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 327
(309) 677-4872
rgates@bradley.edu

Daniel Getz
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 285
(309) 677-2435
getz@bradley.edu

Jacqueline Hogan
Professor

Bradley Hall 115
(309) 677-2402
jlhogan@bradley.edu

Rajesh Iyer
Associate Professor

Baker Hall 421
(309) 677-2991
riyer@bradley.edu

Stephen Kerr
Chairperson, Associate Professor, BU TAC Program Director

Baker Hall 427A
(309) 677-2283
skerr@bradley.edu

Thomas Palakeel
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 395
(309) 677-2477
tjp@bradley.edu

Jason Zaborowski
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 283
(309) 677-2444
jzaborowski@bradley.edu