Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Kurt Field
Department Chair & Professor

Olin Hall 201A
(309) 677-3024
kwf@bradley.edu

Faculty

Brad Andersh
Associate Professor

Olin Hall 230
(309) 677-3493
bja@bradley.edu

Wayne Bosma
Associate Professor

Olin Hall 212
(309) 677-3025
bosma@bradley.edu

Dean Campbell
Associate Professor

Olin Hall 211
(309) 677-3029
campbell@bradley.edu

Tamara Jean Fitzjarrald
Freshman Chemistry Laboratory Coordinator

Olin Hall 210
(309) 677-4866
tjmeier@bradley.edu

Edward Flint
Associate Professor

Olin Hall 203
(309) 677-3033
eflint@bradley.edu

Michelle Fry
Associate Professor

Olin Hall 206
(309) 677-3744
mfry@bradley.edu

Luke Haverhals
Assistant Professor

Olin Hall 214
(309) 677-4862
lhaverhals@bradley.edu

Kristi McQuade
Associate Professor

Olin Hall 213
(309) 677-3022
mcquade@bradley.edu

Judy Moroz
Lecturer

Olin Hall 202
(309) 677-3708
jam@bradley.edu

Edward Remsen
Assistant Professor

Olin Hall 207
(309) 677-4413
eremsen@bradley.edu

Max Taylor
Professor

Olin Hall 209
(309) 677-3026
mtaylor@bradley.edu

Staff

Brenda Ruck

Olin Hall 201
(309) 677-3030
bruck@bradley.edu

Kristen Woods
Laboratory Coordinator

Olin Hall 211
(309) 677-3029
kkwoods@bradley.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Thomas Cummings

Robert Gayhart

A. Donald Glover

Kenneth Kolb