Faculty & Staff

Administration

Paul Gullifor
Chairperson, Department of Communication, Henry Means Pindell Endowed Chair in Communication, Professor,Sports Communication, Television Arts

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 300 B
309-677-2354
pfg@bradley.edu

Sara Netzley
Associate Chairperson, Department of Communication, Associate Professor, Journalism

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 300A
309-677-2849
snetzley@bradley.edu

Faculty

Stephen Banning
Interim Associate Dean of Graduate Studies, Associate Professor, Advertising

Bradley Hall 200
309-677-2375
sbanning@bradley.edu

Maha Bashri
Assistant Professor, Public Relations

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 326
309-677-2236
mbashri@bradley.edu

Laura Bruns
Lecturer, Speech Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 311
309-677-2363
lcbruns@bradley.edu

Olatunji Dare
Professor, Journalism

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 329
309-677-2367
ohdee@bradley.edu

Joshua Dickhaus
Assistant Professor, Sports Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 309
309-677-3804
jdickhaus@bradley.edu

Patrick Ferrucci
Assistant Professor in Journalism

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 305
309-677-2365
pferrucci@fsmail.bradley.edu

Jan Frazier
Instructor, Speech Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 324
(309) 677-2517
jfrazier@bradley.edu

Elena Gabor
Assistant Professor, Organizational Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 332
(309) 677-3621
egabor@bradley.edu

Justin Helmley
Assistant Director of Forensics and Instructor of Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 314
309-677-3228
jhelmley@fsmail.bradley.edu

Bob Jacobs
Director, John C. Hench Production Arts Studio, Professor, Television Arts

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 131
309-677-2973
jacobs@bradley.edu

Chris Kasch
Associate Professor, Organization Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 318
309-677-2438
ckasch@bradley.edu

Ji Young Kim
Assistant Professor, Public Relations

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 322
309-677-4116
jkim2@fsmail.bradley.edu

Edward Lamoureux
Professor, Department of Interactive Media and Department of Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 315
309-677-2378
ell@bradley.edu

BJ Lawrence
Associate Dean Slane College of Communications & Fine Arts, Lecturer, Department of Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 100
309-677-2368
bjl@bradley.edu

Dave Lennie
SCCFA Director of Instructional Technology, Instructor, Audio/Video Engineer

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 105
309-677-3641
dlennie@bradley.edu

Christopher Marsh
Instructor, Advertising

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 320
309-677-4117
cjmarsh@fsmail.bradley.edu

Anji Phillips
Assistant Professor, Television Arts

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 333
309-677-2234
aphillips@fsmail.bradley.edu

Angela Pratt
Assistant Professor, Sports Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 330
309-677-2357
apratt@bradley.edu

Erin Schauster
Assistant Professor, Advertising

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 335
309-677-2364
eschauster@fsmail.bradley.edu

Dan Smith
Lecturer, Speech Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 313
309-677-2366
dan@bradley.edu

Quan Xie
Instructor of Communication in Strategic Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 328
309-677-2362
qxie@fsmail.bradley.edu

Ken Young
Director of Forensics

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 313
309-677-2439
kyoung@fsmail.bradley.edu

Margaret Young
Associate Professor, Advertising

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 334
309-677-2237
mly@bradley.edu

Ali Zohoori
Professor, Television Arts

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 319
309-677-2998
zohoori@bradley.edu

Support Staff

Jamie Glenzinski
Administrative Support

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 316
309-677-2232
jglenzin@bradley.edu

Sue Mischler
Administrative Support

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 300
309-677-2354

Adjunct Faculty

Don Baker
Adjunct Instructor, Speech Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 310
309-677-2356
dbaker@bradley.edu

Terry Bibo Knight
Adjunct Instructor, Journalism Writing

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 308
309-677-2353
tbibo@bradley.edu

Ben Brodbeck
Adjunct Instructor

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 306
309-677-3620
jbrodbeck@mail.bradley.edu

Shelli Dankoff McClellan
Adjunct Instructor

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 312
309-677-2652
smcclellan@fsmail.bradley.edu

Tara Haelle
Adjunct Instructor

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 308
309-677-2353
thaelle@fsmail.bradley.edu

Lee Hall
Adjunct Instructor

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 312
309-677-2652

Lyndsey Hawkins
Adjunct Instructor, Speech Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 306
309-677-3620
lhawkins@fsmail.bradley.edu

Chris Kaergard
Adjunct Instructor

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 308
309-677-2353
ckaergar@fsmail.bradley.edu

Erin Miller
Adjunct Instructor, Journalism

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 306
309-677-3620
emiller@fsmail.bradley.edu

David Mills
Adjunct Instructor, Speech Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 310
309-677-2356
dmills@bradley.edu

Jim Pesch
Adjunct Instructor, Multimedia

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 312
309-677-2652
jpesch@bradley.edu

Abby Rhodes Fansler
Adjunct Instructor

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 310
309-677-2356
aarhodes@gmail.com

Alyssa Rodgers
Adjunct Instructor, Advertising Writing, Basic Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 310
(309) 677-2356
arodgers@bradley.edu

Dave Snell
Adjunct Instructor, Sports Communication

Renaissance Coliseum 140 I
(309) 677-3611
dsnell@bradley.edu

Fred Zwicky
Adjunct Instructor, Photojournalism

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 308
(309) 677-2353