Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Christopher Williams
Department Chair & Professor

Bradley Hall 297
(309) 677-4202
crwilliams@bradley.edu

Faculty

Larry Aspin
Professor

Bradley Hall 488
(309) 677-2496
aspin@bradley.edu

Lizabeth Crawford
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 111
(309) 677-2387
crawford@bradley.edu

Craig Curtis
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 486
(309) 677-2492
rcc@bradley.edu

Amy Scott
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 336B
(309) 677-2814
alscott@bradley.edu

Aurea Toxqui
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 345
(309) 677-2393
atoxqui@bradley.edu

Bernard Zant
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 101
(309) 677-2379
bzant@bradley.edu