Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Rob Prescott
Department Chair & Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 385
(309) 677-2468
prescott@bradley.edu

Faculty

Christine Blouch
Director of International Programs & Associate Professor

Global Communication Center 325
(309) 677-2395
blouch@bradley.edu

Celine Bourhis
Lecturer

Bradley Hall 350
309-677-3382
cbourhis@bradley.edu

Susan Berry Brill de Ramírez
Caterpillar Professor of English

Bradley Hall 393
(309) 677-3888
brill@bradley.edu

Timothy Conley
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 354
(309) 677-2476
tkc@bradley.edu

Martha Craig
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 387
(309) 677-2463
mcraig@bradley.edu

Tricia Dahlquist
Lecturer

Bradley Hall 361
(309) 677-3652
tricia@bradley.edu

Peter Dusenbery
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 375
(309) 677-2465
pfd@bradley.edu

Danielle Glassmeyer
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 369
(309) 677-2469
dglassmeyer@bradley.edu

Anne Herbert
Tenured Lecturer

Bradley Hall 397
(309) 677-3306
satya@bradley.edu

Jean Jost
Professor

Bradley Hall 367
(309) 677-2484
jej@bradley.edu

Seth Katz
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 383
(309) 677-2479
seth@bradley.edu

Melinda McBee Orzulak
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 365
(309) 677-2466
mmcbeeorzulak@bradley.edu

Caitriona Moloney
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 373
(309) 677-2482
cmoloney@bradley.edu

Devin Murphy
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 389
309-677-3304
dtmurphy@bradley.edu

Jeanne Muzzillo
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 352
(309) 677-2470
jmuzzillo@bradley.edu

Lee Newton
Assistant Dean

Bradley Hall 363
(309) 677-2471
lnewton@bradley.edu

Thomas Palakeel
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 395
(309) 677-2477
tjp@bradley.edu

Kevin Stein
Caterpillar Professor of English

Bradley Hall 364
(309) 677-2480
kstein@bradley.edu

Kevin Swafford
Associate Professor & Coordinator of Graduate Studies

Bradley Hall 371
(309) 677-2451
swafford@bradley.edu

Laurie Vickroy
Professor

Bradley Hall 377
(309) 677-2486
vick@bradley.edu

Demetrice Worley
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 362
(309) 677-2481
daw@bradley.edu

Staff

Shelly Walker
Administrative Support

Bradley Hall 380
(309) 677-2490
swalker@bradley.edu