Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Chang-ok Choi
Department Chair & Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 17
(309) 677-2433
oak@bradley.edu

Faculty

Kendra Brandes
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 13
(309) 677-2431
kbrandes@bradley.edu

Jeannette Davidson
Professor & Director Didactic Program in Dietetics

Bradley Hall 15
(309)677-2436
jad@bradley.edu

Teresa Drake
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 19
(309) 677-2430
tdrake@bradley.edu

Amanda Newell
Assistant Professor & Dietetic Internship Director

Bradley Hall 21
(309) 677-3736
anewell@bradley.edu

Jessica Nigg
Temporary Instructor

Bradley Hall 01
(309) 677-3737
jnigg@bradley.edu

David Olds
Assistant Professor

Westlake Hall
(309) 677-3242
dolds@bradley.edu

Magdalena Sas
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 5
309-677-3202
msas@fsmail.bradley.edu

Kara Wolfe
Associate Professor

Westlake Hall 339
(309) 677-3879
klwolfe2@bradley.edu

Staff

Molly Knight
Administrative Support

Bradley Hall 18
(309) 677-2433
mcknight@bradley.edu

Mary Ann Rapp
Laboratory Support

Bradley Hall 206
(309) 677-2433
mrapp3@bradley.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Betty Church

Nina Collins

Doris Wilson