Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Leslie Sconduto
Department Chair & Associate Professor of French

Bradley Hall 315
(309) 677-2474
lscondut@bradley.edu

Faculty

Jennifer Barajas
Assistant Professor of Spanish

Bradley Hall 311
(309) 677-2475
jbarajas@bradley.edu

Xiaotian Chen
Instructor of Chinese

Library 102
(309) 677-2839
chen@bradley.edu

Adolfo Cisneros
Associate Professor of Spanish

Bradley Hall 305
(309) 677-2464
ajc@bradley.edu

James Courtad
Assistant Professor of Spanish

Bradley Hall 301
(309) 677-2485
jcourtad@bradley.edu

Alexandra Hagen
Assistant Professor of German

Bradley Hall 309
309-677-4105
ahagen@bradley.edu

Alexander Hertich
Associate Professor of French

Bradley Hall 313
(309) 677-3495
ahertich@bradley.edu

Deborah Kessler
Lecturer of Spanish

Bradley Hall 303
(309) 677-2483
dkessler@bradley.edu

Melvy Portocarrero
Associate Professor of Spanish

Bradley Hall 307
(309) 677-2473
mrpc@bradley.edu

Staff

Brenda Peterburs

Bradley Hall 314
(309) 677-2500
blpeterburs@bradley.edu