Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Bradford Brown
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 351
(309) 677-4908
bb@bradley.edu

Faculty

Rustin Gates
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 327
(309) 677-4872
rgates@bradley.edu

Robert Hawkins
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 331
(309) 677-4171
rlhawkins@bradley.edu

Philip Jones
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 336C
(309) 677-2397
pdj@bradley.edu

Randy Kidd
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 347
(309) 677-2399
rkidd@bradley.edu

John Nielsen
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 336F
309-677-3538
jpnielsen@bradley.edu

Amy Scott
Associate Professor and Director of the Women's Studies Program

Bradley Hall 336B
(309) 677-2814
alscott@bradley.edu

Aurea Toxqui
Associate Professor (sabbatical '15FA-'16SP)

Bradley Hall 345
(309) 677-2393
atoxqui@bradley.edu

John Williams
Professor

Bradley Hall 336E
(309) 677-3182
johnw@bradley.edu

Staff

Gina Meeks
Administrative Support

Bradley Hall 336D
(309) 677-2401
gmeeks@bradley.edu

Emeritus Faculty

William Bowers

Lester Brune

Heather Fowler-Salamini

Greg Guzman

Elmo Roach