Faculty & Staff

Administration

James Ferolo
Department Chair, Associate Professor

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 200
312-485-2776
jferolo@bradley.edu

Full-time Faculty

Scott Cavanah
Instructor, Animation and Visual Effects

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 133A
309-677-4147
spcavanah@bradley.edu

Edward Lamoureux
Professor, Department of Interactive Media and Department of Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 315
309-677-2378
ell@bradley.edu

Monica McGill
Assistant Professor, Game Design

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 133B

mmcgill@bradley.edu

Matthew Nelson
Assistant Professor, Web & Application Design

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 133C
309-677-4149
mnelson2@bradley.edu

Support Staff

Tanya Melendez
Administrative Support Department of Interactive Media

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 200
309-677-4528
tmelendez@fsmail.bradley.edu

Adjunct Faculty

B.J. Aberle
Adjunct Instructor, Animation and Visual Effects

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 209
309-677-3875
baberle@bradley.edu

Emily Berger
Adjunct Instructor, Game Design, Course taught online

Caterpillar Global Communication Center

Andrew Eads

Caterpillar Global Communication Center

aeads2@bradley.edu

Eric English
Adjunct Instructor

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 200
309-677-3875
eenglish@fsmail.bradley.edu

Matt Forcum
Adjunct Instructor, Animation and Visual Effects

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 209
309-677-3875
mforcum@bradley.edu

Heather Ford
Adjunct Instructor

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 209
309-677-3875
heatherf@ionagroup.com

Brandon Klotz
Adjunct Instructor, Web & Application Design

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 209
309-677-3875
bklotz@mail.bradley.edu

Stephen Petrany
Adjunct Instructor

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 200
309-677-3875
spetrany@fsmail.bradley.edu

Dave Schuett
Adjunct Instructor

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 200
309-677-3875
dschuett@bumail.bradley.edu

Chad Udell
Adjunct Instructor, Web & Application Design

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 209
309-677-3875
cudell@bradley.edu

Mike Vujovich
Adjunct Faculty

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 200
309-677-3875
mvujovich@fsmail.bradley.edu