Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Mathew Timm
Department Chair

Bradley Hall 452
(309) 677-2499
mtimm@bradley.edu

Faculty

Tony Bedenikovic
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 468
(309) 677-2489
abedenik@bradley.edu

Thomas Carty

Bradley Hall 464
(309) 677-2508
tcarty@bradley.edu

Rose Durand

Bradley Hall 474
(309) 677-3074
rdurand@bradley.edu

Andrea Grimm

Bradley Hall 466
(309) 677-2504
agrimm@bradley.edu

Dennis Hermann
Affiliate Instructor

Bradley Hall 480
(309) 677-4197
dherman@bradley.edu

Herbert Kasube
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 450
(309) 677-2505
hkasube@bradley.edu

Michael Lang

Bradley Hall 476
(309) 677-3264
mlang@bradley.edu

Stefanie Long

Bradley Hall 467
(309) 677-3263
slong@bradley.edu

Phil Marcus
Affiliate Instructor

Bradley Hall 442
(309) 677-4853
pmarcus@bradley.edu

Michael McAsey
Professor

Bradley Hall 460
(309) 677-2491
mcasey@bradley.edu

Christopher Mooney

Bradley Hall 444
(309) 677-2501
cpmooney@bradley.edu

Libin Mou

Bradley Hall 444
(309) 677-2487
mou@bradley.edu

Ollie Nanyes

Bradley Hall 458
(309) 677-2503
onanyes@bradley.edu

David Quigg

Bradley Hall 462
(309) 677-2488
quigg@bradley.edu

Mary Jane Sterling
Lecturer

Bradley Hall 470
(309) 677-2498
sterling@bradley.edu

George Szeto
Professor

Bradley Hall 456
(309) 677-2506
szeto@bradley.edu

Jayleen Wangle

Bradley Hall 472
(309) 677-4179
jwangle@bradley.edu

Larry Xue
Professor

Bradley Hall 478
(309) 677-2507
lxue@bradley.edu

Staff

Kathy Lundy
Administrative Support

Bradley Hall 445
(309) 677-2502
lundy@bradley.edu