Faculty & Staff

Administration

David Vroman
Chairperson, Department of Music, Professor, Music, Horn, Director of Bands

Constance Hall 105
309-677-2605
dvroman@bradley.edu

Full-time Faculty

Chee Hyeon Choi
Temporary Instructor, piano

Constance Hall 224
309-677-2599
cchoi@fsmail.bradley.edu

Kyle Dzapo
Professor, Flute and Music History

Constance Hall 305
309-677-2596
kdzapo@bradley.edu

Stephen Heinemann
Professor, Music Theory, Composition, Clarinet

Constance Hall 318
309-677-2603
sjh@bradley.edu

Marcia Henry Liebenow
Assistant Professor, Violin, Viola, Chamber Music, Concertmaster Peoria Symphony Orchestra

Constance Hall 304
309-677-2602
mhenry@bradley.edu

John Jost
Professor, Music Performance, Director of Choral Activities

Constance Hall 205
309-677-2600
jrj@bradley.edu

Edward Kaizer
Professor, Piano / Music History / Piano Pedagogy / Piano Literature / Music Appreciation

Constance Hall 206
309-677-2598
ekaizer@bradley.edu

Todd Kelly
Professor, Trumpet, Music Business, Director of Jazz Ensembles

Constance Hall 306
309-677-2597
tkelly@bradley.edu

John Orfe
Assistant Professor, Music Theory/ Ear Training/ Composition/ Piano

Constance Hall 222
309-677-3824
orfe@bradley.edu

Kerry Walters
Associate Professor, Voice

Constance Hall 204
309-677-2601
kew@bradley.edu

Support Staff

Becky Moore
Administrative Support

Constance Hall 104
309-677-2595
bmoore@bradley.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Carl Anderson
Affiliate Instructor, Music Business

Constance Hall 217
309-677-3592
canderson@bradley.edu

Timothy Archbold
Affiliate Instructor, Cello

Constance Hall 303
309-677-3594

Peggy Bonner
Affiliate Instructor, Percussion

Dingeldine Music Center
309-677-3009
pbonner@bradley.edu

Sherill Diepenbrock
Affiliate Instructor, Clarinet

Constance Hall 10
309-677-4561
sdiepenbrock@bradley.edu

Nellie Dixon
Affiliate Instructor, Bassoon

Constance Hall 10
309-677-4561
ndixon@bradley.edu

Christopher Golick
Affiliate Instructor, String Techniques

Constance Hall 404
309-677-2595
cgolick@fsmail.bradley.edu

Michael Hull
Affiliate Instructor, Guitar

Constance Hall 217
309-677-3592
mikehull@bradley.edu

Lisette Kielson
Affiliate Professor, Collegium Musicum

Constance Hall 21
309-677-3883
lkielson@bradley.edu

Gary Manuel
Affiliate Instructor, Sound Recording

Constance Hall 010
309-677-4561
gmanuel@fsmail.bradley.edu

Ryan Miller
Affiliate Instructor, Euphonium, Trombone, Tuba

Constance Hall 324
309-677-3596
rrmiller@bradley.edu

Andrea Molina
Staff Accompanist

Constance Hall 214
309-677-3499
amolina@bradley.edu

James Rimington
Affiliate Instructor, Voice

Constance Hall 323
309-677-4561
jrimington@bradley.edu

Jill Rimington
Affiliate Instructor, Class Piano

Baker Hall
309-677-3589
jrimington2@fsmail.bradley.edu

Alison Robuck
Affiliate Instructor, Oboe

Constance Hall 21
309-677-3883
arobuck@bradley.edu

Joe Roman
Affiliate Instructor, Music Education

Constance Hall 10
309-677-4561
jroman@bradley.edu

Shirley Salazar
Affiliate Instructor, Voice

Constance Hall 203
309-677-3589
ssalazar@bradley.edu

Timothy Semanik
Affiliate Instructor, Bradley Symphony Orchestra Conductor

Constance Hall 303
309-677-3594
tsemanik@fsmail.bradley.edu

Molly Sloter
Staff Accompanist

Constance Hall 223
309-677-2604

LuAnn Stoskopf
Affiliate Instructor

Constance Hall 010

lstoskop@ix.netcom.com

Keith Zimmerman
Affiliate Instructor, Saxophone

Constance Hall 324
309-677-3596
kzimmer8@bradley.edu