Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Cindy Brubaker
Department Chair & Associate Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 308
(309) 677-2547
cindyb@bradley.edu

Faculty

Theresa Adelman-Mullally
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 211
(309) 677-4736
tadelman@bradley.edu

Mohammad Alasagheirin
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 310
(309) 677-2531
malasagheirin@bradley.edu

Francesca Armmer
Associate Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 209
(309) 677-2541
faa@bradley.edu

Rachel Borton
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 315
(309) 677-2570
rborton@bumail.bradley.edu

Peter Cenek
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 308
(309) 677-2532
pcenek@bradley.edu

Molly Cluskey
Associate Professor of Nursing & EHS Assistant Dean

Westlake Hall 204
(309) 677-2540
mcluskey@bradley.edu

Robert “Joe” Degitz
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Markin Center 65
(309) 677-2571
rdegitz@bradley.edu

Deborah "Deb" Erickson
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 312
(309) 677-4974
erickson@bradley.edu

Peggy Flannigan
Associate Chair & Associate Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 309
(309) 677-2568
pnflan@bradley.edu

Amy Grugan
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Markin Center 63
(309) 677-3704
agrugan@bradley.edu

Janet Jackson
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 313
(309) 677-2534
jj@bradley.edu

Melissa Jarvill
Clinical Instructor

Burgess Hall 208
(309) 677-4175
mjarvill@bradley.edu

Amanda Lambie
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 318
(309) 677-2535
alambie@bradley.edu

Peggy McDonald
Clinical Instructor

Burgess Hall 210
(309) 677-4177
pmcdonald@bradley.edu

Sokonie Reed
Clinical Instructor

Burgess Hall 212
309-677-2576
sfreeman@bradley.edu

Andrea Scholl
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Markin Center 57
(309) 677-3674
ascholl@bradley.edu

Kelly Schwend
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 311
(309) 677-2548
kschwend@bradley.edu

Cynthia Steinwedel
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 314
(309) 677-2575
csteinwedel@bradley.edu

Professional Staff

Elizabeth Cram
Academic Coach

Burgess Hall 414
309-677-2549
ecram@bradley.edu

Staff

Hari McNally
Administrative Support

Burgess Hall 402
(309) 677-3436
hmcnally@bradley.edu

Marilyn Miller Luster
Administrative Support

Burgess Hall 204
(309) 677-2530
mmiller@bradley.edu

Angela Robinson
Administrative Support

Burgess Hall 302
(309) 677-2528
akrobinson@bradley.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Linda Anglin

Charlotte Awl

Lois Frels

Carol Gard

Bonnie Hinrichsen

Joan Kulpa

Gladys Simenc