Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Steve Tippett
Department Chair & Professor

Burgess Hall 217
(309) 677-2855
srt@bradley.edu

Faculty

Stacie Bertram
Assistant Professor

Olin Hall 349
(309) 677-3771
stacie@bradley.edu

Dawn Hall
Associate Professor

Olin Hall 344
(309) 677-3203
dhall@bradley.edu

Joe Kelly
Assistant Professor

Burgess Hall 214
(309) 677-2545
jpkelly@bradley.edu

Melissa Peterson
Associate Professor

Olin Hall 345
(309) 677-3648
mpetersn@bradley.edu

Brenda Pratt
Assistant Professor

Olin Hall 347
(309) 677-4534
bpratt@bradley.edu

Breanna Reynolds
Assistant Professor

Olin Hall 343
(309) 677-3293
bcreynolds@bradley.edu

Cheryl Sparks
Assistant Professor

Olin Hall 346
(309) 677-4533
csparks@bradley.edu

Andrew Strubhar
Associate Professor

Olin Hall 348
(309) 677-2856
ajs@bradley.edu

Priscilla Weaver
Assistant Professor/Director of Clinical Education

Burgess Hall 216
(309) 677-4101
pweaver@fsmail.bradley.edu

Staff

Rob Bertram
Health Science Coordinator

Burgess Hall 220
(309) 677-3770
rob@bradley.edu

Sharon Key
Administrative Support

Burgess Hall 218
(309) 677-2857
skey@bradley.edu

Carol Wessler
Administrative Support

Olin Hall 340
(309) 677-3489
cwessler@bradley.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Mary Jo Mays