Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Mark Gobeyn
Department Chair and Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 426E
(309) 677-2497
mjg@bradley.edu

Faculty

Edward Burmila
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 426D
(309) 677-2494
eburmila@bradley.edu

Craig Curtis
Professor

Bradley Hall 426B
(309) 677-2492
rcc@bradley.edu

Charles Dannehl
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 488
(309) 677-2478
dannehl@bradley.edu

Christopher Jones
Professor

Bradley Hall 426A
309-677-2380
cmjones@bradley.edu

Ryan Reed
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 426C
309-677-3982
rlreed@bradley.edu

Megan Remmel
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 426F
309-677-2495
mremmel@bradley.edu

Staff

Kathy Lundy
Administrative Support

Bradley Hall 445
(309) 677-2502
lundy@bradley.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Larry Aspin

Emily Gill

William Hall

Paul Lermack