Faculty & Staff

Director

Lizabeth Crawford
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 111
(309) 677-2387
crawford@bradley.edu

Bernard Zant
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 101
(309) 677-2379
bzant@bradley.edu

Faculty

Nancy Amos
Field Coordinator

Bradley Hall 105
(309) 677-3614
amos@bradley.edu

Wayne Evens
Associate Professor; Social Work Program Director

Bradley Hall 107
(309) 677-2392
evens@bradley.edu

John Moody
Lecturer

Bradley Hall 130
(309) 677-4786
moody@bradley.edu

Staff

Yolanda Pennock
Administrative Support

Bradley Hall 112
(309) 677-2388
yolanda@bradley.edu