Administration

Dean

Jeffrey Bakken
Associate Provost for Research and Dean of the Graduate School

Bradley Hall 200
(309) 677-2375
jbakken@fsmail.bradley.edu

Staff

Shabeer Amirali
Director of Recruitment and Student Success

Bradley Hall 200
(309) 677-2375
samirali@fsmail.bradley.edu

Kayla Carroll
Director of International Admissions and Student Services

Bradley Hall 200
(309) 677-2375
klcarroll@fsmail.bradley.edu

Kristina Ptashnik
Records Coordinator

Bradley Hall 200
(309) 677-2375
keg@fsmail.bradley.edu

Staff

Ashley Bauer
Administrative Support

Bradley Hall 200
(309) 677-2375
albauer@fsmail.bradley.edu

Tracey Giovani
Records Coordinator

Bradley Hall 200
(309) 677-2375
tgiovani@fsmail.bradley.edu

Darlene Jacobs
Administrative Support

Bradley Hall 200
(309) 677-2375
djacobs@fsmail.bradley.edu

Susan Tanner
Records Coordinator

Bradley Hall 200
(309) 677-2375
stanner@fsmail.bradley.edu