Staff by Departments

Access Services

Skip Burhans
Access Services/Education Librarian

Library 127
(309) 677-2848
sburhans@fsmail.bradley.edu

Administration

Allyson Burrell
Access Services Coordinator

Library 127
(309) 677-2807
maburrell@bradley.edu

Collection Development & Acquisitions

Interlibrary Loan

Myra Chastain
Access Services Billing Coordinator

Library 127
(309) 677-2829
mlc@fsmail.bradley.edu

Erich Gilbert
Access Services Coordinator

Library 127
(309) 677-2831
egilbert@fsmail.bradley.edu

Katie Mills
Access Services Coordinator

Library 127
(309) 677-2807
kjmills@fsmail.bradley.edu

Cathy Smith
Stacks Coordinator

Library 10 (Lower Level)
(309) 677-3466
csmith@fsmail.bradley.edu

Michelle Viel
Access Services/CMC Coordinator

Library 127
(309) 677-2829
mviel@fsmail.bradley.edu

Barbara Galik
Executive Director of the Library

Library 145
(309) 677-2830
barbara@fsmail.bradley.edu

Sharon Obery
University Support

Library 144
(309) 677-2850
sobery@fsmail.bradley.edu

Calene Stalter
University Support

Library 144
(309) 677-2821
cstalter@fsmail.bradley.edu

Carolyn Boone
Library Clerk

Library 116
(309) 677-2836
carolynb@fsmail.bradley.edu

Todd Spires
Collection Development Librarian

Library 101
(309) 677-2841
tspires@fsmail.bradley.edu

Tonica Toyne
Acquisitions Coordinator

Library 116
(309) 677-2610
ttoyne@fsmail.bradley.edu

Megan Jaskowiak
Sciences/Health Sciences Librarian

Library 110
(309) 677-2838
mjaskowiak@fsmail.bradley.edu

Marina Savoie
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

Library 118
(309) 677-2837
savoie@fsmail.bradley.edu

Laura Corpuz
Interlibrary loan Coordinator

Library 118
(309) 677-2831
laurabc@fsmail.bradley.edu

Electronic Services

Xiaotian Chen
Electronic Services Librarian

Library 102
(309) 677-2839
chen@fsmail.bradley.edu

Meg Frazier
Information Literacy/Electronic Services Librarian

Library 108
(309) 677-3219
frazier@fsmail.bradley.edu

Government Documents

Sheryl Haig
Reference & Government Documents Assistant

Library 15 (Lower Level, Blue Room)

sherylh@fsmail.bradley.edu

Denise Johnson
Reference/Government Documents Librarian

Library 109
(309) 677-2840
johnson@fsmail.bradley.edu

Margaret Scott
Government Documents

Library 216
(309) 677-3465
scott@fsmail.bradley.edu

Music Resource

Daniel Fuertges
Coordinator of Music Resource Center & Sports Communication Resource Center

Library 321
(309) 677-2591
dfuertges@fsmail.bradley.edu

Reference

John Anderson
Reference Librarian

Library 118
(309) 677-2373
jeanderson@fsmail.bradley.edu

Sheryl Haig
Reference & Government Documents Assistant

Library 15 (Lower Level, Blue Room)

sherylh@fsmail.bradley.edu

Dianne Hollister
Reference Librarian

Library 15 (Lower Level, Blue Room)
(309) 677-2847
happ@fsmail.bradley.edu

Denise Johnson
Reference/Government Documents Librarian

Library 109
(309) 677-2840
johnson@fsmail.bradley.edu

Special Collections

Linda Aylward
Special Collections Assistant

Library 304
(309) 677-2822
laylward@fsmail.bradley.edu

Charles Frey
Special Collections Librarian

Library 305
(309) 677-2823
frey@fsmail.bradley.edu

Joycelyn Luster
Special Collections Assistant

Library 304
(309) 677-2822
jluster@fsmail.bradley.edu

Ana Lyra
Conservator/Coordinator of Preservation

Library 307
(309) 677-3786
lyra@fsmail.bradley.edu

Glynis Plym
Digitization Assistant

Library 321
(309) 677-2832
glynis@fsmail.bradley.edu

Sports Communication

Daniel Fuertges
Coordinator of Music Resource Center & Sports Communication Resource Center

Library 321
(309) 677-2591
dfuertges@fsmail.bradley.edu

Technical Services

Ann Charleston
Cataloging Assistant

Library 116
(309) 677-2833
annc@fsmail.bradley.edu

Linda Lowery
Cataloging Associate

Library 116
(309) 677-2834
lindal@fsmail.bradley.edu

Verla Scott
Cataloging Assistant

Library 116
(309) 677-2833
vscott@fsmail.bradley.edu