Librarians by Subject Areas

Communication, Education, Interactive Media, Philosophy, Religious Studies, Teacher Education

Skip Burhans
Access Services/Education Librarian

Library 127
(309) 677-2848
sburhans@fsmail.bradley.edu

Accounting, Business, Economics, Finance, Government Documents, International Business, International Studies, Foreign Languages, Marketing, Political Science

Xiaotian Chen
Electronic Services Librarian

Library 102
(309) 677-2839
chen@fsmail.bradley.edu

Computer Science, Engineering, Manufacturing, Theatre, Women’s Studies

Meg Frazier
Information Literacy/Electronic Services Librarian

Library 108
(309) 677-3219
frazier@fsmail.bradley.edu

Art, Bradley History, English, History, Peoria History, Special Collections, Western Civilization

Charles Frey
Special Collections Librarian

Library 305
(309) 677-2823
frey@fsmail.bradley.edu

Music and Sports Communications

Daniel Fuertges
Coordinator of Music Resource Center & Sports Communication Resource Center

Library 321
(309) 677-2591
dfuertges@fsmail.bradley.edu

African American Studies, Family & Consumer Science, Psychology, Sociology, Social Work

Todd Spires
Collection Development Librarian

Library 101
(309) 677-2841
tspires@fsmail.bradley.edu

Biology, Chemistry, Math, Nursing, Physical Therapy, Physics

Megan Jaskowiak
Sciences/Health Sciences Librarian

Library 110
(309) 677-2838
mjaskowiak@fsmail.bradley.edu