Meet Your Admission Counselor

Corbin_Andy

Andy Corbin

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3133
   atcorbin@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Northwestern Chicago suburbs


Cooksy_Angie

Angie Cooksy

Senior Associate Director & Director of Regional Admission

    (262) 891-3691
   acooksy@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Northern Chicago suburbs


April Bauer

Assistant Director of Admission – St. Louis Regional

    (618) 339-4202
   abauer@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Southern Illinois, MO, KS, AR


Varney_Eric

Eric Varney

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3842
   evarney@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Chicago, Southern Chicago suburbs


Gavic_Mike

Mike Gavic

Director of Undergraduate Admission

    (309) 677-1000
   mgavic@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Chicagoland area and Puerto Rico


King_Jessica

Jessica King

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3483
   jesking@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Western Illinois, Iowa, Nebraska, Montana, Wyoming, North and South Dakota


Jones_Josh

Josh Jones

Assistant Director of Admission

    (309) 677-3455
   jejones@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Eastern Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Michigan, West Virginia, Kentucky, Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama


Childs_Katie

Katie Childs

Assistant Director of Admission

    (309) 677-3840
   kchilds@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: California, Arizona, Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, D.C., and all other West Coast States


Lindberg_Lindsey

Lindsey Lindberg

Associate Director of Admission

    (309) 677-3849
   lcheney@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Peoria and Fulton Counties in Illinois


Shock_Molly

Molly Shock

Assistant Director of Admission

    (309) 677-3109
   mshock@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Central Illinois and Colorado


Dougherty_Sarah

Sarah Daugherty

Associate Director of Admission – Chicago Regional

    (630) 554-3952
   sarah@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Western Chicago suburbs


Keck_Spencer

Spencer Keck

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3417
   skeck@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Northwest Illinois, Minnesota and Wisconsin 


Chandler_Toni

Toni Chandler

Assistant Director of Admission – Dallas/Ft Worth Regional

    (972) 908-0869
   tchandler@bradley.edu

Admission Counselor for: Texas, Chicago Public Schools and all other East Coast states