Club Sports

The term Club Sports, at Bradley University, is used to identify registered student organizations which exist to provide opportunities for members to engage in various sporting and recreational activities. These clubs vary in the ways in which their participation occurs. Some are competitive in nature and include a schedule of contests against clubs representing other colleges and universities. While similar, in some ways, to varsity teams, these club sports do not have varsity status. Other clubs are more recreation oriented and focus on campus-based activity.

Contact Information

For general information on Club Sports or to start a new club please stop by the Campus Recreation Office in the Markin Center, call us at 677-2677, or e-mail us at nkramer@bradley.edu.

Forms

Baseball 
Contact:  Zach Larson
E-mail:  zlarson@mail.bradley.edu

Basketball - Men's 
Contact:  Sam Ryan
E-mail:  sjryan@mail.bradley.edu

Basketball - Women's
Contact:  Cathryne Spear
E-mail:  cjspear@mail.bradley.edu

Bass Fishing
Contact:  Peter Schmeling
E-mail:  pschmeling@mail.bradley.edu

Bowling
Contact:  Trevor Schneyr
E-mail:  tschneyr@mail.bradley.edu

Bravettes - Dance Team
Contact:  Abria Bonner
E-mail:  adbonner@mail.bradley.edu

Cycling
Contact:  Ricardo Recendez
E-mail:  rrecendez@mail.bradley.edu

Fast Pitch Softball
Contact:  Ashley Epping
E-mail:  aepping@mail.bradley.edu

Fencing
Contact:  Annamaria Lu
E-mail:  alu@mail.bradley.edu

Hiking
Contact:  Mitchell Moushon
E-mail:  mmoushon@mail.bradley.edu

Hockey
Contact: Mike Keup (Advisor)
E-mail:  mkeup@fsmail.bradley.edu

Jiu-Jitsu
Contact:  Alexander Newman
E-mail:  asnewman@mail.bradley.edu

Lacrosse - Men's
Contact:  Graeme Miles
E-mail:  gmiles@mail.bradley.edu

MMA - Mixed Martial Arts
Contact:  Josh Brooks
E-mail:  jmbrooks@mail.bradley.edu

Paintball
Contact:  Malakai Szczepaniak
E-mail:  mszczepaniak@mail.bradley.edu

Running
Contact:  Stephen Tony
E-mail:  stony@mail.bradley.edu

Soccer - Men's
Contact:  Scott Hegel
E-mail:  shegel@mail.bradley.edu

Soccer - Women's
Contact:  Parisa Ghasemi
E-mail:  pghasemi@mail.bradley.edu

Sportsmen's Club
Contact:  Jake Mason
E-mail:  lil_mason09@yahoo.com

Tennis
Contact:  Ashley Alletto
E-mail:  aalletto@mail.bradley.edu

Triathlon Club
Contact:  Chris Douglas
E-mail:  cmdouglas@mail.bradley.edu

Ultimate Frisbee - BUFF - Coed
Contact:  Chris Leeson
E-mail:  cleeson@mail.bradley.edu

Ultimate Frisbee - Darkside - Women's
Contact:  Alyssa DiCosola
E-mail:  adicosola@mail.bradley.edu

Volleyball - Men's
Contact:  Billy Iacono
E-mail:  wiacono@mail.bradley.edu

Volleyball - Women's
Contact:  Cami Miller
E-mail:  ctmiller2@mail.bradley.edu

Wrestling 
Contact:  Adam Porter
E-mail:  ajporter@mail.bradley.edu