Contact a Student Aide

Sara Buchanan

  • Hometown:  Lincoln, Illinois
  • High School: Lincoln Community High School
  • Major:  Nursing
  • Year:  Junior
  • Email: shbuchanan@mail.bradley.edu

Colin Carville

  • Hometown: Burlington, Wisconsin
  • High School: Burlington High School
  • Major: Criminal Justice Studies
  • Year: Junior
  • Email: ccarville@mail.bradley.edu

Katie Conterio

  • Hometown: Frankfort, Illinois
  • High School: Lincoln Way North High School
  • Major: English and Psychology
  • Year: Junior
  • Email: mconterio@mail.bradley.edu

Abby Hanneman

  • Hometown:  Naperville, Illinois
  • High School:  Neuqua Valley High School
  • Major:  Television Arts
  • Year:  Sophomore
  • Email:  ahanneman@mail.bradley.edu

Stacy Hoefert

  • Hometown:  Germantown, Wisconsin
  • High School:  Germantown High School
  • Major:  Actuarial Science-Business Major and Economics Minor
  • Year:  Junior
  • Email: shoefert@mail.bradley.edu

Joanique Jackson

  • Hometown:  Chicago, Illinois
  • High School:  Argo Community High School
  • Major:  Economics and English
  • Year:  Junior
  • Email:  jjackson2@mail.bradley.edu

Mitch Kuldell

  • Hometown: Swansea, Illinois
  • High School: Belleville East High School
  • Major: Business Management and Leadership
  • Year: Junior
  • Email: mkuldell@mail.bradley.edu

Casey Molloy

  • Hometown:  Manhattan, Illinois
  • High School:  Lincoln-Way Central High School
  • Major:  Psychology and Spanish
  • Year:  Junior
  • Email:  cmolloy@mail.bradley.edu

Sumayya Qudrat

  • Hometown:  Lake in the Hills, Illinois
  • High School:  Crystal Lake South High School
  • Major:  English, Secondary Education Concentration
  • Year:  Junior
  • Email:  squdrat@mail.bradley.edu

Jacob Ward

  • Hometown: Lombard, Illinois
  • High School: Glenbard East High School
  • Major: Nursing (Sociology minor)
  • Year: Senior
  • Email: jdward@mail.bradley.edu

Alex Weck

  • Hometown:  Edwards, Illinois
  • High School:  Peoria Notre Dame High School
  • Major:  Mechanical Engineering, Energy Concentration
  • Year:  Junior
  • Email:  ahweck@mail.bradley.edu