Contact a Student Aide

Derek Baunach

Derek Baunach

  • Hometown:  Mt. Pulaski, Illinois
  • High School: Mt. Pulaski High School
  • Major:  Theatre Arts, Performance Concentration
  • Year:  Junior
  • Email: dbaunach@mail.bradley.edu

Abbie Brunstad

Abigail Brunstad

  • Hometown:  Menomonie, Wisconsin
  • High School: Menomonie High School
  • Major:  Family and Consumer Sciences, Hospitality Leadership Concentration
  • Year:  Sophomore
  • Email: abrunstad@mail.bradley.edu

Jaclyn Clark

Jaclyn Clark

  • Hometown:  Fox Point, WI
  • High School:  Nicolet High School
  • Major:  Sports Communication
  • Minor:  Leadership Studies and Social Media Marketing 
  • Year:  Junior
  • Email: jeclark@mail.bradley.edu

Emily Formea

Emily Formea

  • Hometown:  Alton, IL  
  • High School: Alton Public High School
  • Major: Political Science and Economics, Double Major
  • Minor:  Religious Studies 
  • Year: Sophomore
  • Email:  eformea@mail.bradley.edu

Dave Jensen

Dave Jensen

  • Hometown:  Warrenville, IL  
  • High School:  Wheaton Warrenville South High School
  • Major:  Business Management and Leadership, Human Resources Management Concentration
  • Minor:  Social Media Marketing   
  • Year:  Junior
  • Email:  djensen@mail.bradley.edu

Erin Julius

Erin Julius

  • Hometown:  Frankfort, IL  
  • High School: Lincoln-Way North High School
  • Major: Organizational Communication, Foreign Language Spanish Concentration, Double Major
  • Year: Junior
  • Email:  ejulius@mail.bradley.ed

Ari Lasko

Arianna Lasko

  • Hometown:  Buffalo Grove, IL
  • High School: Stevenson High School
  • Major:  Early Childhood and Elementary Education With An ESL Endorsement
  • Year:  Sophomore
  • Email:  alasko@mail.bradley.edu

Emma Murphy

Emma Murphy

  • Hometown:  Chicago, IL
  • High School:  Walter Payton College Preparatory High School
  • Major:  Theatre Arts, Performance Concentration
  • Minor:  Management and Leadership
  • Year:  Junior
  • Email:  elmurphy@mail.bradley.edu

Gerry Regep

Gerald Regep

  • Hometown: La Grange, Illinois
  • High School:  Lyons Township High School
  • Major:  Philosophy and Political Science, Double Major
  • Minor:  LAS-Economics
  • Year:  Junior
  • Email:  gregep@mail.bradley.edu

Nolan Ruthe

Nolan Ruthe

  • Hometown:  Freeport, Illinois
  • High School: Freeport High School
  • Major: Music Education, Vocal
  • Year: Sophomore
  • Email: nruthe@mail.bradley.edu

Jhoanna Vega-Rocha

Jhoanna Vega-Rocha

  • Hometown:  Round Lake, IL 
  • High School: Round Lake Senior High School
  • Major: Sociology, Criminal Justice, Double Major
  • Minor:  Management and Leadership and Leadership Studies
  • Year:  Senior
  • Email: jvegarocha@mail.bradley.edu