Contact a Student Aide

Brett Bandy

  • Hometown: Elmhurst, Illinois
  • High School: York Community High School
  • Major: Elementary Education
  • Year: Junior
  • Email: bbandy@mail.bradley.edu

 

Colin Carville

  • Hometown: Burlington, Wisconsin
  • High School: Burlington High School
  • Major: Criminal Justice Studies
  • Year: Sophomore
  • Email: ccarville@mail.bradley.edu

Katie Conterio

  • Hometown: Frankfort, Illinois
  • High School: Lincoln Way North High School
  • Major: English and Social Work
  • Year: Sophomore
  • Email: mconterio@mail.bradley.edu

Brian Deal

  • Hometown: Naperville, Illinois
  • High School: Waubonsie Valley High School
  • Major: Psychology
  • Year: Junior
  • Email: bdeal@mail.bradley.edu

Joey Dvorchak

  • Hometown: Island Lake, Illinois
  • High School: Wauconda High School
  • Major: Computer Science
  • Year: Junior
  • Email: jdvorchak@mail.bradley.edu

Andrew Gillen

  • Hometown: Kansas City, Kansas
  • High School: Blue Valley Northwest High School
  • Major: Psychology and Religious Studies
  • Year: Senior
  • Email: agillen@mail.bradley.edu

Stacy Hoefert

  • Hometown: Germantown, Wisconsin
  • High School: Germantown High School
  • Major: Actuarial Science-Business
  • Year: Sophomore
  • Email: shoefert@mail.bradley.edu

 

Joanique Jackson

  • Hometown: Chicago, Illinois
  • High School: Lew Wallace High School
  • Major: English and Economics
  • Year: Sophomore
  • Email: jjackson2@mail.bradley.edu

Jonathan Teich

  • Hometown: Bay City, Michigan
  • High School: Bay City Central High School
  • Major: Sports Communication
  • Year: Senior
  • Email: jteich@mail.bradley.edu

Jacob Ward

  • Hometown: Lombard, Illinois
  • High School: Glenbard East High School
  • Major: Nursing (Sociology minor)
  • Year: Senior
  • Email: jdward@mail.bradley.edu

Emily West

  • Hometown: Decatur, Illinois
  • High School: Meridian High School
  • Major: Accounting
  • Year: Junior
  • Email: ewest@mail.bradley.edu