Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Backpacking Club

President: Michael Chang (mchang@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of this club is to foster student interest and participation in outdoor activities by providing leadership, and outdoor training programs and also to assist students in developing teamwork, leadership, and survival skills. 9/14

Ballroom (Bradley)

President: Katy Hawkins (kahawkins@mail.bradley.edu)

the purpose of the club shall be (a) to bring fun, poise, confidence, physical conditioning and new friends and (b) to offer a curriculum of ballroom dancing lessons to its members. 9/14

Bands

President: David Vroman (dvroman@bradley.edu)

Membership is open to all students who will receive one credit hour for each semester of participation and instruments are available at no charge. 8/13

Barbeque Kitten Improv & Sketch Comedy Troupe

President: Johnathan Hayes III (jfhayes@mail.bradley.edu)

Bradley's improv and sketch comedy troupe. 5/14

Baseball Club

President: Zachary Larson (zlarson@mail.bradley.edu)

9-14

Basketball - Men's

President: Samuel Ryan (sjryan@mail.bradley.edu)

8/14

Basketball - Women's

President: Cathryne Spear (cjspear@mail.bradley.edu)

5/14

Bass Team

President: Peter Schmeling (pschmeling@mail.bradley.edu)

Encourage camaraderie, sportsmanship, integrity, conservation and development of the skills and knowledge needed to be successful anglers by competing with other schools in FLW College Fishing tournaments and other fishing tournaments on a local and regional basis. 8/14

Best Buddies

President: Taylor Provax (tprovax@mail.bradley.edu)

A volunteer program designed to promote special friendships between University students and persons with mental retardation. 8/14

Beta Alpha Psi (Accounting)

President: Rebecca Markham (rmarkham@mail.bradley.edu)

Provides students the opportunity to meet with professional accountants, attend career-oriented events, provide campus and community service and get acquainted with their peers through social activities. Membership is open to juniors with a 3.0 GPA. 12/14

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Bradley University

President: Frank Bertucci (fbertucci@mail.bradley.edu)

Our mission is to make a positive difference in the lives of the children of Peoria through one on one mentoring relationships with caring University students. We are committed to assisting children in achieving their highest potential of becoming confident, competent, and caring individuals by modeling positive character. 10-14

Biology Undergraduate Society of BU (BUGS)

President: Nicole Broden (nbroden@mail.bradley.edu)

This club is to serve the needs of all Bradley University undergraduates interested in biology by providing social and academic activities, resources and support. 9/14

Black Student Alliance

President: Martin Jackson (mmjackson@mail.bradley.edu)

This organization is dedicated to promoting a healthy and enjoyable social and academic atmosphere for students at Bradley University from the perspective of the African American culture. 10-14

Body Project (The)

President: Alexandra Smith (amsmith3@mail.bradley.edu)

The Body Project is for women and men of all ages, in the Bradley community and beyond. join us in increasing awareness and acceptance of the human body in all its shapes and sizes. 8/14

Brave Sound Entertainment

President: Hana Becker (hbecker@mail.bradley.edu)

Specializing in concert promotions and creating exciting musical and entrepreneurial opportunities to college students. 10/14

Bravettes Dance Team

President: Whitney Huggins (whuggins@mail.bradley.edu)

Our purpose is to provide the student body of Bradley University the opportunity to learn a variety of dances and to perform in a show at the end of the school year in May. We invite any faculty and community members to join us to learn about the art and technique of dance. 10-14

Broadside: Writers and Artists

President: Margaret Cipriano (mcipriano@mail.bradley.edu)

To foster an interest in the literary and art work of the students, faculty and staff. To sponsor poetry/prose readings, art shows, workshops. updated 6-14