A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Dean's Student Advisory Council

President: Maricruz Salgado (


Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Incorporated

President: Bonnie Conner (


Delta Tau Delta

President: Kurt Byford (


Delta Upsilon Fraternity

President: Alex Frenzel (

updated 8/13

Dietetic Student Association

President: Lauren Wolfrum (

Provides students with opportunities for growth and learning through contact with professionals in the field of nutrition, to explore the roles of food and nutrition as they relate to development of self and to offer practical experience in planning an executing activities related to nutrition. Updated 8/13