Organizations

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Dean's Student Advisory Council

President: Maricruz Salgado (msalgado@mail.bradley.edu)

9/13

Delta Sigma Phi Fraternity

President: Steven Tomala (stomala@mail.bradley.edu)

5-14

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Incorporated

President: Bonnie Conner (blconner@mail.bradley.edu)

The principal purposes and aims of this public service organization shall be to establish, maintain and encourage high cultural, intellectual and moral standards among its members and to engage in public service programs. 6-14

Delta Tau Delta

President: Kurt Byford (kbford2@mail.bradley.edu)

1/14

Delta Upsilon Fraternity

President: Alex Frenzel (afrenzel@mail.bradley.edu)

updated 8/13

Dietetic Student Association

President: Lauren Wolfrum (lwolfrum@mail.bradley.edu)

Provides students with opportunities for growth and learning through contact with professionals in the field of nutrition, to explore the roles of food and nutrition as they relate to development of self and to offer practical experience in planning an executing activities related to nutrition. Updated 8/13

Digital Arts Team at Bradley University

President: Christopher Walls (cwalls@mail.bradley.edu)

Our goal is to create interaction and communication between digital and computer artists at BU. To provide graphic services (i.e. posters, promotional material, websites) to other on campus organizations at Bradley. We would also give digital and computer art majors a way to sharpen skills, ask questions, and build a portfolio outside of class assignments 6-14