Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Habitat for Humanity

President: Katherine Emrich (kemrich@mail.bradley.edu)

Members participate in fund raising efforts and weekly work events to build homes for low-income families in Peoria and take an annual trip over spring break to assist with projects in another area of the country. 8/13

Haute Africa Student Group

President: Lauren Tisza (ltisza@mail.bradley.edu)

The Haute Student Group assists the Haute parent group in its endeavors, primarily by fundraising and by promoting Haute on campus. Haute (see http://hauteafrica.org/ for more information) provides business training to entrepreneurs in Guinea, West Africa. 6-14

Health Science Organization

President: Hannah Booker (hbooker@mail.bradley.edu)

Provides career networking, philanthropy and social networking opportunities to students in the Health Science major. 8/14

HEAT (Help, Empower and Teach)

President: Alyssa Adamus (aadamus@mail.bradley.edu)

The Bradley HEAT is a team of peer leaders who educate campus on topics such as substance use and abuse, sexual health, and sexual assault. 9/13

Hillel

President: Emily Goldberg (egoldberg@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of this organization is to make the Jewish religion and culture vital and relevant to Jewish students of Bradley University. 2/13

Hilltop Studios

President: Scott Dean (smdean@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of the club shall be (a) to foster a wide student interest & participation in activities by providing leadership, programs, & education in the field of recording arts, and (b) to assist students in developing skills & leadership, specifically in the recording arts. 1/14

History Club

President: Devin Walk (Dwalk@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of this club is to share and learn about our interests in history, foster wide student interest in activities and to assist students in developing skills and leadership. 5-14

Hockey Club

President: Cam Cordts (ccordts@mail.bradley.edu)

8/14