Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Habitat for Humanity

President: Emily Matuszewski (ematuszewski@mail.bradley.edu)

Members participate in fund raising efforts and weekly work events to build homes for low-income families in Peoria and take an annual trip over spring break to assist with projects in another area of the country. 5/15

Health Science Organization

President: Allison Freehill (afreehill@mail.bradley.edu)

Provides career networking, philanthropy and social networking opportunities to students in the Health Science major. 5/16

HEAT (Help, Empower and Teach)

President: Denzel Washington (dwashington@mail.bradley.edu)

The Bradley HEAT is a team of peer leaders who educate campus on topics such as substance use and abuse, sexual health, and sexual assault. 5/16

Hillel

President: Natalie Cabell (ncabell@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of this organization is to make the Jewish religion and culture vital and relevant to Jewish students of Bradley University. 4/16

Hilltop Studios

President: Kuda Masunungure (kmasunungure@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of the club shall be (a) to foster a wide student interest & participation in activities by providing leadership, programs, & education in the field of recording arts, and (b) to assist students in developing skills & leadership, specifically in the recording arts. 5/16

Hindu Youth Society

President: Raghu Ram Arumalla (rarumalla@mail.bradley.edu)

Provides a forum to share Hindu heritage and culture among students, faculty and staff at Bradley University. 3/16

History Club

President: Jenna Krukowski (jkrukowski@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of this club is to share and learn about our interests in history, foster wide student interest in activities and to assist students in developing skills and leadership. 12-15

Hockey Club

President: Joey Amato (jamato@mail.bradley.edu)

5/16