Organizations

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Indian Students Association

President: Sainadh Anumula (sanumula2@mail.bradley.edu)

Provides a platform for academic, cultural and social understanding among Indian and other students at Bradley University. 2/13

Institute of Electrical & Electronics Engineers (IEEE)

President: Dan Van de Water (dvandewater@mail.bradley.edu)

The local student branch of IEEE, an international professional association for electrical and electronics engineers dedicated to advancing technological innovation and excellence. Student branch membership is open to all Bradley students in electronics-related news, discussion, and education. updated 4/14

Institute of Industrial Engineers

President: Kimberly Colgan (kcolgan@mail.bradley.edu)

To promote the Profession of Industrial Engineering, through the organized effort of this group in study, research, and discussion of the fields of Industrial Engineering and the dissemination of knowledge thereby gained. 1/14

Interfraternity Council (IFC)

President: Travis Cazel (tcazel@mail.bradley.edu)

IFC serves as a governing body for fraternities on campus. 1/14

International Affairs Organization

President: Mikalynn Katlack (mkatlack@mail.bradley.edu)

International Affairs Organization (IAO) organizes events on campus with the goal of furthering the Bradley community's understanding of international issues and appreciation for cultures and peoples around the world. Events are chosen by members and are as varied as members' interests. 9/13

International Students Conclave

President: Louis Paucot (lpaucot@mail.bradley.edu)

Our purpose is to provide a support system to currently enrolled and incoming international students in their process of adaptation by helping them adjust socially and academically in the Bradley community. It is our mission to create a fun atmosphere for all international students. updated 1/14

Internationals (Bradley)

President: Louis Paucot (lpaucot@mail.bradley.edu)

4-14

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship

President: Zach Leezer (zleezer@mail.bradley.edu)

This organization assists Christian students in growth toward Christ by emphasizing prayer, fellowship and bible study while promoting an evangelistic lifestyle and a clearer understanding of the missionary field. 7/13