Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Math Club

President: Jamesina Riendeau (jriendeau@mail.bradley.edu)

4/16

MBA Association

President: Petra Vlkova (pvlkova@mail.bradley.edu)

Provides students pursuing their MBA with opportunities to gain hands on experience in real life projects and serve as the link between students, Bradley administration and the Peoria business community. 5/16

Mechanical Contractors Assoc. of America (MCAA)

President: Peter Kozel (pkozel@mail.bradley.edu)

5/15

Med (B.U.)

President: Emilie Offerman (eofferman@mail.bradley.edu)

The BU Med club shall be (a) foster a wide interest and participation in activities by providing leadership, programs, volunteer services, and (b) to assist students in developing skills and knowledge for the health professions. 5/15

Men of Culture Initiative

President: Ryan Vining-Caldwell (bumenofculture@gmail.com)

Our mission is to create an environment of academic achievement, personal growth, and professional development among male students of color, all in an effort to help them persist through college. 3/16

Ministry of Experimental Theatre

President: Ali Pinkerton (apinkerton@mail.bradley.edu)

5/15

Mortar Board

President: Bryan Kowalkowski (bkowalkowski@mail.bradley.edu)

Recognizes leadership and academic accomplishments of senior students regardless of major. Membership applications are sent to students with junior standing and a minimum of 3.5 GPA in the spring. 4/16

Movie Club

President: Beck Potucek (bpotucek@mail.bradley.edu)

Provide the opportunity to all students of Bradley to view films of merit and have thoughtful discussions about film, and to promote new ways of appreciating film. 1-16

Musicians in Business (MIB)

President: Jonathan Vota (jvota@mail.bradley.edu)

Educates Bradley students of the employment and career opportunities that are available to them in the music business including music retail, music product manufacturing and retail, music production, arts administration, copyright law and more.5/16

Muslim Student Association

President: Yasmine Musaitif (ymusaitif@mail.bradley.edu)

Educates the campus community about the Muslim culture and supports Muslim students at Bradley. 8/16