Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

MBA Association

President: Petr Chroust (pchroust@mail.bradley.edu)

Provides students pursuing their MBA with opportunities to gain hands on experience in real life projects and serve as the link between students, Bradley administration and the Peoria business community. 9-14

Mechanical Contractors Assoc. of America (MCAA)

President: Jake Luna (jluna@mail.bradley.edu)

9-14

Med (B.U.)

President: Sarah Keshwani (skeshwani@mail.bradley.edu)

The BU Med club shall be (a) foster a wide interest and participation in activities by providing leadership, programs, volunteer services, and (b) to assist students in developing skills and knowledge for the health professions. 8/14

Men of Color - Initiative

President: Shawn Jones (stjones2@mail.bradley.edu)

Our mission is to create an environment of academic achievement, personal growth, and professional development among male students of color, all in an effort to help them persist through college. 9/14

Ministry of Experimental Theatre

President: Danielle Dyksterhouse (ddyksterhouse@mail.bradley.edu)

10/14

Mortar Board

President: Cathryne Spear (cjspear@mail.bradley.edu)

Recognizes leadership and academic accomplishments of senior students regardless of major. Membership applications are sent to students with junior standing and a minimum of 3.5 GPA in the spring. 6/14

Multicultural Peer Mentor Program

President: Sojourner White (shwhite@mail.bradley.edu)

We aim to link first year students, men-tees, from diverse cultural backgrounds to upper-class leaders who will serve as mentors in providing academic & developmental support throughout their freshman year. First year participants will be paired with upper-class student leaders from various ethnic backgrounds who will serve as a mentor & role model throughout the first year at Bradley. 10/14

Muslim Student Association

President: Haroon Zahid (hzahid@mail.bradley.edu)

Educates the campus community about the Muslim culture and supports Muslim students at Bradley. 10/14