Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

MBA Association

President: Martin Cerveny (mcerveny@mail.bradley.edu)

Provides students pursuing their MBA with opportunities to gain hands on experience in real life projects and serve as the link between students, Bradley administration and the Peoria business community. 2-15

Mechanical Contractors Assoc. of America (MCAA)

President: Peter Kozel (pkozel@mail.bradley.edu)

5/15

Med (B.U.)

President: Sarah Keshwani (skeshwani@mail.bradley.edu)

The BU Med club shall be (a) foster a wide interest and participation in activities by providing leadership, programs, volunteer services, and (b) to assist students in developing skills and knowledge for the health professions. 8/14

Men of Culture Initiative

President: Shawn Jones (stjones2@mail.bradley.edu)

Our mission is to create an environment of academic achievement, personal growth, and professional development among male students of color, all in an effort to help them persist through college. 4/15

Midwestern Accents male A Cappella (Frmr On the Rocks)

President: Alex Giordano (agiordano@mail.bradley.edu)

Otherwise known as On the Rocks, our purpose is to perform a cappella music. 4/15

Ministry of Experimental Theatre

President: Ali Pinkerton (apinkerton@mail.bradley.edu)

5/15

Mortar Board

President: Cathryne Spear (cjspear@mail.bradley.edu)

Recognizes leadership and academic accomplishments of senior students regardless of major. Membership applications are sent to students with junior standing and a minimum of 3.5 GPA in the spring. 6/14

Muslim Student Association

President: Haroon Zahid (hzahid@mail.bradley.edu)

Educates the campus community about the Muslim culture and supports Muslim students at Bradley. 4-15