Organizations

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

NAACP

President: Kenneth Smith (klsmith2@mail.bradley.edu)

Strives to unify students of color on campus and promote multicultural awareness. 9/13

NaNo WriMo

President: Sarah Marshall (smarshall@mail.bradley.edu)

This club exists for the purpose of aiding students in completing the National November Writing Month (NaNo WriMo) challenge, i.e. to write a 50,000 word novel in November. 9/13

National Association for Music Educators Chapter 947

President: Kelsey Hagan (khagan@mail.bradley.edu)

Bradley University's National Association for Music Educators collegiate website keeps members updated on happenings and meetings while letting our community of musicians and educators know how this chapter is making progress in our school and the community. Check out our links to discover what BU NAfME has going on this semester! 9/13

National Society of Engineers - Bradley Chapter

President: Fruenze Deadmon Jr. (fdeadmon@mail.bradley.edu)

10/13

National Society of Leadership and Success

President: Kristin Bulthuis (kbulthuis@mail.bradley.edu)

Updated /13

NPHC

President: Obinna Edwueme (oekwueme@mail.bradley.edu)

The governing body of the historically African American fraternities and sororities on campus. 11-13

Nurses Christian Fellowship

President: Lea Caponigro (lcaponigro@mail.bradley.edu)

9/13

Nursing Student Association (BNSA)

President: Jamie Sarius (jsarius@mail.bradley.edu)

Fosters greater knowledge of professional nursing as a career and promotes fellowship through seminars, guest lectures, discussions, University and community service projects and social events. 7/13