Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Omicron Delta Epsilon (Economics)

President: Kevin O'Brien (

The objectives of this society are to confer distinction for high scholastic achievement in economics, stimulate and promote student interest in all aspects of economics, publish an official journal, and to sponsor the Fisher-Taussig Award Competitions. 8/13


President: Maggie Cipriano (

Provides dance workshops for the Peoria community and performs on campus. 8-14