Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Panhellenic Council

President: Jocelyn Treadway (jtreadway@mail.bradley.edu)

The Panhellenic Council serves as a governing body for sororities and women's fraternities affiliated with the National Panhellenic Conference. 8/16

Phi Alpha Honor Society (Social Work)

President: Dr Wayne Evens (evens@bradley.edu)

Promotes scholastic achievement among students and faculty involved with the Social Work program and prepares students for a career in social work. 5/16

Phi Alpha Theta

President: Renee Miedlar (rmiedlar@mail.bradley.edu)

Promotes the study of history through the encouragement of research, good teaching, publication and the exchange of learning and ideas among historians. 9/16

Phi Chi Theta (Business)

President: Aubrey Smith (amsmith4@mail.bradley.edu)

Provides an environment for collegiate and alumni members to develop critical business skills as well as an opportunity for building a social and professional network with other men and women. 8/16

Phi Gamma Delta

President: Vincent Dory (vdory@mail.bradley.edu)

The Fraternity of Phi Gamma Delta is an association of men selected by democratic processes because of their adherence to common ideals and aspirations. 8/16

Phi Kappa Tau Fraternity

President: Dan Vandewalker (dvandewalker@mail.bradley.edu)

This organization is instilled and committed to the fundamentals of wholesome living and vigorous thinking, promotes a spirit of democracy, and encourages participation in all college activities. 8/16

Phi Mu Alpha - Delta Nu

President: Michael Tesluk (mtesluk@mail.bradley.edu)

The primary purpose of this fraternity shall be to encourage and actively promote the highest standards of creativity, performance, education, and research in music in America. 8/16

Pi Beta Phi

President: Nicole Hagen (Nhagen@mail.bradley.edu)

The object of Pi Beta Phi is the mutual encouragement and assistance of its members in moral, mental and social development. 8/16

Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity

President: Samuel Kleinman (skleinman@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of this fraternity is to promote fellowship and mutual trust among its members, to uphold the traditions and ideals of Bradley University, to encourage excellence in scholarship, and to inculcate in its members to highest ideals of Christian manhood and good citizenship. 8/16

Ping Pong Club

President: Bradley Becker (bbecker2@mail.bradley.edu)

9/16

Pinterest Club

President: Christine Herbst (cherbst@mail.bradley.edu)

6/16

Pottery Club

President: Mary Burwinkel (mburwinkel@mail.bradley.edu)

Fosters wide student interest and participation in pottery and ceramic activities. 9/16

Powder Ski & Snowboard Club

President: Joe Davenport (jdavenport@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of this club is to foster student interest in participation of winter sport activities by providing leadership, guidance and opportunities to snow sports and other snow-related activities. 8/16

Pre Law Club

President: Zach Croisant (zcroisant@mail.bradley.edu)

Assists members in searching for a law school and to learn more about law as a profession. 9/16

Psi Chi/Psychology Club

President: Danielle Lewis (dlewis2@mail.bradley.edu)

Encourages, stimulates, and maintains excellence in scholarship while advancing the science of psychology. 5/16

Public Relations Student Society of America (PRSSA)

President: Megan Whitford (Mwhitford@mail.bradley.edu)

Promotes professional development, assistance in job and internship searches and community involvement through guest speakers and field trips. 8/16