Organizations

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Paintball Club

President: Malakai Szczepaniak (mszczepaniak@mail.bradley.edu)

updated 8/13

Pan-Hellenic Council

President: Taylor Gulley (tgulley@mail.bradley.edu)

The Panhellenic Council serves as a governing body for sororities and women's fraternities affiliated with the National Panhellenic Conference. updated 9/13

Phi Alpha Honor Society (Social Work)

President: Dr Wayne Evens (evens@bradley.edu)

Promotes scholastic achievement among students and faculty involved with the Social Work program and prepares students for a career in social work. 8/13

Phi Alpha Theta

President: Kaitlin Pell (kpell@mail.bradley.edu)

Promotes the study of history through the encouragement of research, good teaching, publication and the exchange of learning and ideas among historians. 7/13

Phi Chi Theta (Business)

President: Ashley Piechota (apiechota@mail.bradley.edu)

Provides an environment for collegiate and alumni members to develop critical business skills as well as an opportunity for building a social and professional network with other men and women. Updated 8/13

Phi Gamma Delta

President: Eric Gottschalk (egotschalk@mail.bradley.edu)

updated 8/13

Phi Kappa Tau Fraternity

President: Michael Rowen (mrowen@mail.bradley.edu)

updated 12/13

Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia

President: Jacob Knobbe (jknobbe@mail.bradley.edu)

9/13

Phi Sigma Iota

President: Dr Leslie Sconduto (lscondut@bradley.edu)

Recognizes outstanding ability and high standards of students and faculty of foreign languages, literatures and cultures (including classics, linguistics, philology, comparative literature, ESL, bilingual education, and second language acquisition). Membership is by nomination only and selection is based on GPA and courses taken. 8/13

Pi Beta Phi

President: Allison Dwyer (adwyer@mail.bradley.edu)

Updated 8/13

Pi Gamma Mu (Social Service)

President: Darcy Leach (dkleach@bradley.edu)

Encourages the study of the social sciences among students and faculty members in colleges and universities throughout the world, and recognizes outstanding achievement through the presentation of various awards for distinguished achievement. 8/13

Pi Kappa Alpha

President: Ross Hanchett (rhanchett@mail.bradley.edu)

updated 8/13

Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity

President: Patrick McGehee (pmcgehee@mail.bradley.edu)

Updated 1-14

Pi Lambda Theta (Teacher Education)

President: Katie Scaramella (kscaramella@mail.bradley.edu)

Pi Lambda Theta is the most selective national honor society of educators and a contributing body to quality assurance in education. 11-13

Ping Pong Club

President: Joe Mesnard (jmesnard@mail.bradley.edu)

9/13

Pinterest Club

President: Madison King (bupinterestclub@gmail.com)

9/13

Pottery Club

President: Breanna Doman (bdoman@mail.bradley.edu)

Fosters wide student interest and participation in pottery and ceramic activities. 11-13

Powder Ski & Snowboard Club

President: Jonathan Perera (jperera@mail.bradley.edu)

11-13

Pre-Pharmacy Club

President: Angelica Karpinski (akarpinski@mail.bradley.edu)

1/14

Psi Chi

President: Andrew Gillen (agillen@mail.bradley.edu)

Encourages, stimulates, and maintains excellence in scholarship while advancing the science of psychology. Updated 8/13

Psi Phi - Science Fiction Club

President: Elizabeth Froelich (eafroelich@mail.bradley.edu)

9/13

Public Relations Student Society of America

President: Michelle Flores (mflores@mail.bradley.edu)

Promotes professional development, assistance in job and internship searches and community involvement through guest speakers and field trips. 8/13

Pupils Pre-Optometry Club

President: Taryn Doherty (tldoherty@mail.bradley.edu)

Encourage an interest in the career of Optometry and to educate students about this career field. updated 8/13