Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

24 Hours of Music

President: Emily Sonneborn (esonneborn@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of this club is to create an annual event that will be exciting, fun, and entertaining that encourages donations toward the Peoria 150 school district music programs so that Music and the Fine Arts programs may expand and flourish. 6-14

Tau Beta Pi Engineering Honors Society (IL Delta Chapter)

President: Erik Anderson (ecanderson@mail.bradley.edu)

The Illinois Chapter of Tau Beta Pi was founded at Bu in 1964 to mark in a fitting manner those who have conferred honor upon their Alma Mater by distinguished scholarship and exemplary character as students in engineering, or by their attainments as alumni in the field of engineering, and to foster a spirit of liberal culture in the engineering college. Our mission is to recognize accomplishments among engineering students & professionals, celebrate exemplary people & their important engineering contributions to society, and champion engineering as a highly valued career. updated 10/14

Tech Crew

President: Taylor Ackerman (teackerman@mail.bradley.edu)

Students are paid to provide sound and light production for live shows including comedians, musicians, theatrical performances and bands.1/14

Tennis

President: Ashley Alletto (aalletto@mail.bradley.edu)

To provide students with an opportunity to continue playing tennis at a competitive level. 9-14

TeTRIS

President: Breanne Dominguez (bdominguez@mail.bradley.edu)

9/14

Theta Xi Fraternity

President: Michael Kull (mkull@mail.bradley.edu)

10-14

To Write Love On Her Arms BU Chapter

President: Alex Giordano (agiordano@mail.bradley.edu)

TWLOHA is dedicated to presenting hope and finding help for those struggling with depression, addiction self-injury and suicide. 10-14

Tri Beta

President: Alyssa King (aking@mail.bradley.edu)

Dedicated to improving the understanding and appreciation of biological study and extending boundaries of human knowledge through scientific research. updated 8/14

Triathlon Club

President: Alexander Alvarez (aealvarez@mail.bradley.edu)

The Bradley Triathlon Club fosters the sport of triathlon at BU by providing students interested in triathlon and multisport with the opportunity to pursue their interest by providing professional coaching, organized training opportunities, race & sponsor discounts, & networking within the Central Il multisport community. We welcome members from all backgrounds, fitness levels, skill levels, ages, genders & encourage participation by the entire spectrum of athletes, from those simply seeking the healthy lifestyle of multisport to those chasing an elite competitive experience and everyone in between. updated 10/14

Tunnel of Oppression

President: Judith De La Vega (jdelavega@mail.bradley.edu)

4/14