Contact Us

Vice President for Advancement

Jacob Heuser
Vice President for Advancement

Hayden-Clark Alumni Center 220F
(309) 677-3160
jheuser@bradley.edu

Development

Alison Morrissey
Associate Vice President for Advancement

Hayden-Clark Alumni Center
(309) 677-2245
amorrissey@bradley.edu

Duffy Armstrong '72
Senior Director of Gift Planning

Sisson Hall 205
309-677-3661
dlarmstrong@bradley.edu

Shelly Smith
Senior Director, Bradley Fund

Swords Hall 223
(309) 677-3091
ss@bradley.edu

Jennifer Gibbs
Senior Director of Development, Slane College of Communications and Fine Arts

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 101
(309) 677-3442
jggibbs@fsmail.bradley.edu

Daniel Cleveland
Senior Director of Development, Foster College of Business

Baker Hall B31
(309) 677-4778
dcleveland@bradley.edu

Tiffany Rossi
Senior Director of Development, Caterpillar College of Engineering & Technology

Baker Hall 31
(309) 677-3093
trossi@bradley.edu

Andrea Wicker
Associate Director of Development, College of Education and Health Sciences

Sisson Hall 203
(309) 677-3079
awicker@bradley.edu

Director of Development, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Bradley Hall
(309) 677-3160

Richard Gaa
Director of Athletic Development

Renaissance Coliseum 140H
(309) 677-3946
rgaa@bradley.edu

Sheri Shadley
Special Events Coordinator

Hayden-Clark Alumni Center 220M
(309) 677-3162
sshadley@bradley.edu

Jillian Young '06
Director of Development Corporate & Foundations Relations

Sisson Hall 201
(309) 677-4530
jkyoung@bradley.edu

Advancement Services

Michelle Eaton
Director of Advancement Services

Comstock 100
(309) 677-3095
meaton@bradley.edu

Kari Garman '93
Prospect Research Analyst

Swords Hall 10
(309) 677-4870
kgarman@bradley.edu

Rene Mayginnes
Gift Records Coordinator

Swords Hall 10
(309) 677-3156
rmayginnes@bradley.edu

Office of Alumni Relations

Tory Jennetten '96
Director of Alumni Relations

Hayden-Clark Alumni Center 220C
(309) 677-2259
tory@bradley.edu

Phillip Thompson
Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Hayden-Clark Alumni Center 220D
(309) 677-2241
pbthompson@bradley.edu

Kala Pierce '10
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

Hayden-Clark Alumni Center 220G
(309) 677-3565
kbertrand@bradley.edu

 

Jeanne Ditewig
Assistant to Vice President for Advancement

Hayden-Clark Alumni Center 220H
(309) 677-3159
jmd@bradley.edu

 

Jana Caudle
Administrative Support

Baker Hall B31
(309) 677-2729
jcc@bradley.edu

Lori Reynolds
Administrative Support

Baker Hall B31
(309) 677-2729
lreynolds@bradley.edu

 

Jennifer Domaszewicz
Alumni Records & Donor Coordinator

Swords Hall 10
(309) 677-3628
jdomaszewicz@bradley.edu

Brandon Hagan
Administrative Support

Swords Hall 10
(309) 677-3096
bhagan@bradley.edu

 

Dana Meister
Administrative Support

Hayden-Clark Alumni Center 220
(309) 677-2246
dana@bradley.edu

Heather Carr '10
Assistant Director of Advancement Communications

Hayden-Clark Alumni Center 220A
(309) 677-2259
hcarr@bradley.edu

Gail Reynolds
Administrative Support, Graphic Design

Hayden-Clark Alumni Center 220L
(309) 677-2247
gail@bradley.edu