Meet the Staff

Andy Kindler
Registrar

Swords Hall
(309) 677-3107
akindler@bradley.edu

Heather Berkley
Associate Registrar

Swords Hall
(309) 677-3106
hhb@bradley.edu

Angela Butler Magsombol
Assistant Registrar

Swords Hall
(309) 677-3099
amb@bradley.edu

Xinyan (Cynthia) Chen
Technical Support Specialist

Swords Hall
(309) 677-3105
cchen@bradley.edu

Molly Rice
Administrative Assistant

Swords Hall
309-677-3098
mbrice2@bradley.edu

Gina Betz
Records Coordinator

Swords Hall
(309) 677-3751
gbetz@bradley.edu

Karla Kendrick
Records Coordinator

Swords Hall
(309) 677-3104
kkendrick@bradley.edu

Abby Schierer
Records Coordinator

Swords Hall
(309) 677-3643
ajschierer@bradley.edu

Lacey Schwindenhammer
Administrative Support

Swords Hall
(309) 677-3101
lschwindenhammer@bradley.edu

Rachel St. Clair
Transcript Coordinator

Swords Hall
(309) 677-3375
rstclair@bradley.edu