Staff

Janet Lange
Interim Associate Vice President for Marketing & Publications and Executive Director of Continuing Education

Comstock 100
(309) 677-3296
lange@bradley.edu

Jim Crone
Executive Director of Digital Marketing and Communications and Electronic Information Technology Accessibility Coordinator

Comstock 201
(309) 677-3844
jcrone@bradley.edu

Mary Brolley
Assistant Director

Comstock 208
(309) 677-2231
mbrolley@bradley.edu

Sarah Dukes
Art Director

Comstock 203
(309) 677-2243
sdukes@bradley.edu

Robert Grimson '81
Assistant Director

Comstock 208
(309) 677-2249
rgrimson@bradley.edu

Tom Gunter
Director of Graphic Design

Comstock 11
(309) 677-2239
tag@bradley.edu

Matt Hawkins
Assistant Director of Digital Marketing and Communications

Comstock 202
(309) 677-3396
mjhawkins@bradley.edu

Seth Leverenz
University Video Producer

Comstock 206
(309) 677-3884
sleverenz@bradley.edu

Sandra Guthrie
Executive Editor for Marketing & Publications

Comstock 204
(309) 677-2250
slguthrie@bradley.edu

Ome Lopez
Associate Director of Digital Marketing and Communications

Comstock 200
(309) 677-4508
ocano@bradley.edu

Clara Miles, MA '05
Associate Director

Comstock 12
(309) 677-3796
cmiles@bradley.edu

Nancy Ridgeway
Associate Director of University Publications

Comstock 106
(309) 677-2327
nar@bradley.edu

Christine Wallbom
Administrative Support

Comstock
(309) 677-3245
cwallbom@fsmail.bradley.edu

Duane Zehr
University Photographer

Library 20A
(309) 677-2328
drz@bradley.edu