Staff

Lynne Branham
Interim Director; Students with Disabilities Counselor (colleges: BUS, EGT, LAS and GRD); Tutoring Coordinator; Academic Coach

Library 313
(309) 677-4356
lbranham@fsmail.bradley.edu

Susan Rapp
Associate Director; Students with Disabilities Counselor (colleges: CFA, EHS, AEP); Exceptional Minds Mentoring Coordinator; Academic Coach

Library 311
(309) 677-4357
susan@bradley.edu

Jane Groeper
Administrative Support; Assistive Technology; Testing Accommodations for Students with Disabilities

Library
(309) 677-3654
jgroeper@bradley.edu

Lexia Bishop
Graduate Assistant; AEP Instructor; Learning Communities Coordinator

Library 312
(309) 677-2845
lbishop@mail.bradley.edu

Michelle Mathis
Graduate Assistant; Note taker and Alternative Textbook Coordinator; Exceptional Minds Mentoring

Library 312
(309) 677-2845
mmathis@mail.bradley.edu

Liz Bowman
Intern; Note taker Assistant; Exceptional Minds Mentoring

Library 310
(309) 677-3539
ebowman@mail.bradley.edu