Staff

Gregory Haines
Director, Academic Success Center

Heitz Hall 100
(309) 677-2415
ghaines@bradley.edu

Jamie Cobb
Assistant Director, Academic Success Center

Library 313
(309) 677-4356
jcobb@bradley.edu

Susan Rapp
Associate Director; Students with Disabilities Counselor; Exceptional Minds Mentoring Coordinator; Academic Coach

Library 311
(309) 677-4357
susan@fsmail.bradley.edu

Jane Groeper
Administrative Support; Assistive Technology; Testing Accommodations for Students with Disabilities

Library
(309) 677-3654
jgroeper@bradley.edu

Misha Meeks
Administrative Support

Library
(309) 677-2416
mmeeks@bradley.edu

Michelle Mathis
Graduate Assistant; Note taker and Alternative Textbook Coordinator; Exceptional Minds Mentoring

Library 312
(309) 677-2845
mmathis@mail.bradley.edu