SCC Staff

Jon C. Neidy
Executive Director

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
neidy@bradley.edu

Joe Battelline
Assistant Director; Career Advisor, Foster College of Business

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
jbattelline@bradley.edu

Molly Drenckpohl
Associate Director, Career Advisor, College of Education & Health Sciences

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
mdrenckpohl@bradley.edu

Kim Dunn
Assistant Director; Career Advisor, Slane College of Communications & Fine Arts

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
kcdunn@bradley.edu

Ken Harding
Director of Employer Testing Services

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2409
harding@bradley.edu

Dawn Koeltzow
Director, Springer Center for Excellence in Internships

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
dkoeltzow@bradley.edu

Sandy McDermott
Director of Employer Services; Career Advisor, Caterpillar College of Engineering & Technology

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
sandymc@bradley.edu

David Schwartz
Assistant Director, Springer Center for Excellence in Internships

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
dschwartz@bradley.edu

Rick Smith, Ph.D.
Director, Career Development; Career Advisor, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
rsmith@bradley.edu

Judy Brown
Internship and Co-op Job Listings

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-3034
jbrown@bradley.edu

Jessica Curran
Campus Recruitment and Employer Testing Services

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2514
jcurran@bradley.edu

Lisa Hinthorn
Administrative Support for the Executive Director

Burgess Hall 104
(309) 677-2515
lhinthorn@bradley.edu

Janet Pesek
Full-time Employment Job Listings

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2513
jpesek@bradley.edu

Cathryn Pratt
Front Desk Reception, Appointment Scheduling

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
cepratt@bradley.edu

Cody Maddock
Graduate Assistant, Smith Career Center

Burgess Hall 123
(309) 677-2510
cjmaddock@mail.bradley.edu

Brett Williams
Graduate Assistant, Springer Center for Excellence in Internships

Burgess Hall 123
(309) 677-2510
bcwilliams2@mail.bradley.edu