Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Ballroom (Bradley)

President: Yenitza Castillo (bradleyballroom@gmail.com)

the purpose of the club shall be (a) to bring fun, poise, confidence, physical conditioning and new friends and (b) to offer a curriculum of ballroom dancing lessons to its members. 4/16

Band

President: David Vroman (dvroman@bradley.edu)

Membership is open to all students who will receive one credit hour for each semester of participation and instruments are available at no charge. 5/16

Barbeque Kitten Improv & Sketch Comedy Troupe

President: Peyton McDermott (pmcdermott@mail.bradley.edu)

Bradley's improv and sketch comedy troupe. 8/15

Baseball Club

President: Alex Kryah (akryah@mail.bradley.edu)

4-15

Basketball - Men's

President: JT Ramsey (jtramsey@mail.bradley.edu)

8/15

Basketball - Women's

President: Sydney Corrigan (scorrigan@mail.bradley.edu)

4-15

Bass Team

President: Matthew Simmons (msimmons@mail.bradley.edu)

Encourage camaraderie, sportsmanship, integrity, conservation and development of the skills and knowledge needed to be successful anglers by competing with other schools in FLW College Fishing tournaments and other fishing tournaments on a local and regional basis. 8/16

Be ELITE

President: Kylie McKinney (kmckinney@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of the club shall be (a) to provide tutoring and/or mentoring sessions to at-risk high school students in the Peoria area (b) to provide ELITE Youth Outreach available volunteers per request. 8/15

Best Buddies

President: Rebecca Sidlowski (rsidlowski@mail.bradley.edu)

A program designed to create friendships between University students and individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities in the Peoria area with the purpose to create a more inclusive world. 8/16

Beta Alpha Psi (Accounting)

President: Ashley Epping (aepping@mail.bradley.edu)

Provides students the opportunity to meet with professional accountants, attend career-oriented events, provide campus and community service and get acquainted with their peers through social activities. Membership is open to juniors with a 3.0 GPA. 8/16

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Bradley University

President: Frank Bertucci (fbertucci@mail.bradley.edu)

Our mission is to make a positive difference in the lives of the children of Peoria through one on one mentoring relationships with caring University students. We are committed to assisting children in achieving their highest potential of becoming confident, competent, and caring individuals by modeling positive character. 2/16

Biker Band

President: Rory Mulligan (rmulligan@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of this club will be to (a) foster a companionship for riding both within Bradley University, and beyond, (b) to provide a knowledge base for general maintenance and riding skills, (c) and to provide the opportunity for leadership development and execution, both on a club wide scale and on a small party basis. 2/16

Bilingual Networking Club

President: Michael Cortese (mcortese@mail.bradley.edu)

8/15

Billiards Club

President: Dominic Gailloreto (dgailloreto@mail.bradley.edu)

8/16

Black Student Alliance

President: Aamir Mitchell (ajmitchell@mail.bradley.edu)

This organization is dedicated to promoting a healthy and enjoyable social and academic atmosphere for students at Bradley University from the perspective of the African American culture. 8/16

Body Project (The)

President: Ashley Rodgers (afetch@mail.bradley.edu)

The Body Project is for women and men of all ages, in the Bradley community and beyond. join us in increasing awareness and acceptance of the human body in all its shapes and sizes. 4/16

Brave Sound Entertainment

President: Keegan Lessard (bravesounds.ent@gmail.com)

Specializing in concert promotions and creating exciting musical and entrepreneurial opportunities to college students. 5/16

brAvery

President: Kennedy Brown (kbrown4@mail.bradley.edu)

The main purpose of this club is to break the stigma associated with suicide and mental illness. 2/16

Braves Council

President: Amy Angelos (aangelos@mail.bradley.edu)

Provide student-athletes with opportunities for involvement in shaping intercollegiate athletics policy & enhancing the student-athlete experience. 8/13

Bravettes Dance Team

President: Kalah Anderson (ksanderson2@mail.bradley.edu)

The Bravettes Dance Team embraces dedication, hard work, and of course, school spirit. Supporting the Braves, the team performs at men’s home basketball games, selected women’s basketball games, and other various events on campus. Either the coach or the dancers choreograph each routine, incorporating jazz, pom, kick, and other various genres. Multiple choreographers allow each individual to grow as a dancer by learning other styles and technique, since the dancers hail from various studios and dancing backgrounds. In addition, the members further develop their leadership skills by taking turns teaching and leading practices. 6/16

Broadside: Writers and Artists

President: Cori Anderson (cfanderson@mail.bradley.edu)

To foster an interest in the literary and art work of the students, faculty and staff. To sponsor poetry/prose readings, art shows, workshops. updated 4/16