Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Ballroom (Bradley)

President: Yenitza Castillo (bradleyballroom@gmail.com)

the purpose of the club shall be (a) to bring fun, poise, confidence, physical conditioning and new friends and (b) to offer a curriculum of ballroom dancing lessons to its members. 4/16

Band

President: David Vroman (dvroman@bradley.edu)

Membership is open to all students who will receive one credit hour for each semester of participation and instruments are available at no charge. 5/16

Barbeque Kitten Improv & Sketch Comedy Troupe

President: Zach Olson (zolson@mail.bradley.edu)

Bradley's improv and sketch comedy troupe. 8/16

Baseball Club

President: Charles Tobin (ctobin@mail.bradley.edu)

9/16

Basketball - Men's

President: Jordan Jarrett (jjarrett@mail.bradley.edu)

8/16

Basketball - Women's

President: Sydney Corrigan (scorrigan@mail.bradley.edu)

8/16

Bass Team

President: Matthew Simmons (msimmons@mail.bradley.edu)

Encourage camaraderie, sportsmanship, integrity, conservation and development of the skills and knowledge needed to be successful anglers by competing with other schools in FLW College Fishing tournaments and other fishing tournaments on a local and regional basis. 8/16

Best Buddies

President: Rebecca Sidlowski (rsidlowski@mail.bradley.edu)

A program designed to create friendships between University students and individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities in the Peoria area with the purpose to create a more inclusive world. 8/16

Beta Alpha Psi (Accounting)

President: Ashley Epping (aepping@mail.bradley.edu)

Provides students the opportunity to meet with professional accountants, attend career-oriented events, provide campus and community service and get acquainted with their peers through social activities. Membership is open to juniors with a 3.0 GPA. 8/16

Beta Beta Beta Omega Epsilon (Tri-Beta)

President: Madison Baer (mbbaer@mail.bradley.edu)

Dedicated to improving the understanding and appreciation of biological study and extending boundaries of human knowledge through scientific research. 8/16

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Bradley University

President: Lyndsey Fuller (lfuller@mail.bradley.edu)

Our mission is to make a positive difference in the lives of the children of Peoria through one on one mentoring relationships with caring University students. We are committed to assisting children in achieving their highest potential of becoming confident, competent, and caring individuals by modeling positive character. 10/16

Biker Band

President: Rory Mulligan (rmulligan@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of this club will be to (a) foster a companionship for riding both within Bradley University, and beyond, (b) to provide a knowledge base for general maintenance and riding skills, (c) and to provide the opportunity for leadership development and execution, both on a club wide scale and on a small party basis. 8/16

Billiards Club

President: Dominic Gailloreto (dgailloreto@mail.bradley.edu)

8/16

Biology Undergraduate Society of BU (BUGS)

President: Andie Miller (acmiller2@mail.bradley.edu)

This club is to serve the needs of all Bradley University undergraduates interested in biology by providing social and academic activities, resources and support. 8/16

Black Student Alliance

President: Aamir Mitchell (ajmitchell@mail.bradley.edu)

This organization is dedicated to promoting a healthy and enjoyable social and academic atmosphere for students at Bradley University from the perspective of the African American culture. 8/16

Body Project (The)

President: Ashley Rodgers (afetch@mail.bradley.edu)

The Body Project is for women and men of all ages, in the Bradley community and beyond. join us in increasing awareness and acceptance of the human body in all its shapes and sizes. 4/16

Brave Sound Entertainment

President: Keegan Lessard (bravesounds.ent@gmail.com)

Specializing in concert promotions and creating exciting musical and entrepreneurial opportunities to college students. 5/16

Bravettes Dance Team

President: Kalah Anderson (ksanderson2@mail.bradley.edu)

The Bravettes Dance Team embraces dedication, hard work, and of course, school spirit. Supporting the Braves, the team performs at men’s home basketball games, selected women’s basketball games, and other various events on campus. Either the coach or the dancers choreograph each routine, incorporating jazz, pom, kick, and other various genres. Multiple choreographers allow each individual to grow as a dancer by learning other styles and technique, since the dancers hail from various studios and dancing backgrounds. In addition, the members further develop their leadership skills by taking turns teaching and leading practices. 6/16

Broadside: Writers and Artists

President: Cori Anderson (cfanderson@mail.bradley.edu)

To foster an interest in the literary and art work of the students, faculty and staff. To sponsor poetry/prose readings, art shows, workshops. updated 4/16