Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Campus Outreach

President: Johnny Fortuna (jfortuna@mail.bradley.edu)

Equipping college students to be disciple-makers in the real world. Part of the College Ministry at Grace Presbyterian Church, Peoria, IL. 5/16

Catholic Braves (formerly St Joseph Newman Center)

President: Chris Roseman (croseman@mail.bradley.edu)

8/16

Cereal Club

President: Lauren Christo (lchristo@mail.bradley.edu)

the purpose of the club shall be to (a) fill student's hearts with joy as they also fill their stomachs with delicious cereal goodness and (b) bring awareness to a multitude of cereal brands, domestic and international, and provide fun cereal facts. 5/16

Chamber Orchestra

President: Dr John Jost (jrj@bradley.edu)

5/16

Chess Club

President: Adam Rubinberg (arubinberg@mail.bradley.edu)

Foster student interest in the game of chess, to provide opportunities for students to play chess and to provide community service opportunities through chess. 8/16

Chi Alpha Christian Fellowship

President: Angel Daley (asdaley@mail.bradley.edu)

Chi Alpha XA at Bradley is a Christian Fellowship and Outreach. We also have ISFM (International Student Friendship Ministries) through which we organize fun events, activities, trips etc. We also provide arrival assistance to any international student in need, help them make new friends, and learn and experience the warm American culture in Peoria and various places in Illinois. 8/16

Chi Epsilon Civil Engineering Honor Society

President: Bobby Jacobs (rrjacobs@mail.bradley.edu)

Dedicated to the purpose of maintaining and promoting the status of Civil Engineering as an ideal profession. 8/16

Chi Omega

President: Kelly Wrobel (kwrobel@mail.bradley.edu)

5/16

Chinese Culture Club

President: Wenting Xu (wxu3@mail.bradley.edu)

Chinese Culture Club, also known as CCC, is a student-run organization that promotes raising the awareness of diversity and understanding of Chinese Culture on campus. CCC is an excellent resource for all people who are interested in learning about Chinese language, cuisine, tradition, art, festival, and modern life of China. The club highlights different cultural aspects of China through various Chinese-themed educational events and activities including celebration of the Spring Festival, Mid-Autumn Festival. We enjoy and have fun exploring Chinese Culture through various activities. Come join us. 10/16

Circle K

President: Katie Loyet (kloyet@mail.bradley.edu)

Strives to meet the personal needs of the individual collegian through the qualities of leadership, the rewards of service and the unique spirit of friendship as a student chapter of Kiwanis International. 10/16

College Democrats

President: Adam Sundling (asundling@mail.bradley.edu)

Promotes understanding of the political process, registers voters and assists the Democratic Party with campaigns and events. 9/16

College Republicans

President: Olga Krapivner (okrapivner@mail.bradley.edu)

Promotes understanding of the political process, registers voters and assists the Republican Party with campaigns and events. updated 9/16

Common Ground

President: Gabrielle Hogan (ghogan@mail.bradley.edu)

Gay-Straight Student Alliance focused on creating a comfortable environment for LGBTQAI students. 11/16

Community Chorus

President: Dr John Jost (jrj@bradley.edu)

Auditions are required and one half-credit will be received for participation in this ensemble which studies music through the performance of major works with an orchestra. 5/16

Commuter Connections

President: Adam Holler (aholler@mail.bradley.edu)

Bradley's Commuter Connections provide social connections, leadership opportunities, and volunteer projects for commuting students. We will be actively involved in the community both on & off campus. We will be able to attend social events on and off campus, as well as designing our own events. We will actively donate time toward community service. We welcome any and all commuter students at Bradley, and through these opportunities we hope to build strong relationships both with each other and the community that will last for years. 6/16

Cru

President: Breanna Turner (btturner@mail.bradley.edu)

Strives to help students establish a strong relationship with God and each other while having an impact on campus through bible studies, large group meetings, retreats, conferences, prayer meetings and socials. 7/16

CureSearch

President: Morgan Gainey (mgainey@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of the club shall be to inform and educate students about CureSearch and childhood cancer; also to raise funds for CureSearch, and to reach out to children who have cancer in the Peoria area. 8/16