Organizations

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Edge

President: Ethan Hoerr (ehoerr@mail.bradley.edu)

updated 8/13

Elogeme Adolphi Christian Sorority

President: Sinead Garnett (sgarnett@mail.bradley.edu)

updated 8/13

Enactus - former Students in Free Enterprise

President: Raven Fuller (rfuller@mail.bradley.edu)

7/13

Engineers Without Borders

President: Becca Wagner (bwwagner@mail.bradley.edu)

8/13

English Club

President: Emily Daniel (edaniel@mail.bradley.edu)

11/13

Epsilon Sigma Alpha

President: Rebecca Stieber (rstieber@mail.bradley.edu)

To unite women throughout the world, and especially Bradley, in a dedicated pursuit of excellence resulting in self-fulfillment and meaningful service to others. To promote personal competence through leadership. 7/13