Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Fastpitch Club Softball - Women's

President: Ashley Epping (aepping@mail.bradley.edu)

9-14

Fellows -Lewis J Burger

President: Jack Gebert (jgebert@mail.bradley.edu)

This selected group of students assists the Center's Director in running programs which encourage community service, participate in group and individual community service projects and raises funds for Easter Seals UCP. updated 8/14

Feminists At Bradley

President: Elizabeth Gum (egum@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of the club shall be to foster a wide student interest and participation in feminist discourse and activism at Bradley University. 8/14

Fencing Club

President: Erik Brady (ebrady@mail.bradley.edu)

Promoting fencing at Bradley University, facilitating the training of its members at all levels and providing competition, both formal and informal, in the art of fencing. 9/14

Financial Management Association

President: Timothy Hoffman (thoffman@mail.bradley.edu)

We are here to assist in the professional, educational, and social development of college students interested in finance, banking and investments; Provide an association for college students actively interest in these fields; and Encourage interaction between business executives, faculty and students of business and finance. 9/14

Foster college of Business Dean's Student Advisory Council

President: Sharon Mozes (Smozes@mail.bradley.edu)

9/14

Fresh Slice (Hospitality Ldrshp)

President: Carolyn Stewart (castewart13@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of Bradley's Fresh Slice is to bring together students of BU with the common interest in hospitality, travel, and tourism in today's world. 6/14

Fusion (BU)

President: Jacob nash (jpnash@mail.bradley.edu)

10-14