Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Indian Students Association

President: Mansoor Pasha Mohammad (mmohammad@mail.bradley.edu)

Provides a platform for academic, cultural and social understanding among Indian and other students at Bradley University. 2/16

Institute of Electrical & Electronics Engineers (IEEE)

President: Nicholas Pratt (npratt@mail.bradley.edu)

The local student branch of IEEE, an international professional association for electrical and electronics engineers dedicated to advancing technological innovation and excellence. Student branch membership is open to all Bradley students in electronics-related news, discussion, and education. 8/16 http://cegt201.bradley.edu/ieee/

Institute of Industrial Engineers - IIE

President: Desiree Bui (dbui@mail.bradley.edu)

To promote the Profession of Industrial Engineering, through the organized effort of this group in study, research, and discussion of the fields of Industrial Engineering and the dissemination of knowledge thereby gained. 5/16

Interactive Narrative Club

President: Brien Jackson (bajackson@mail.bradley.edu)

8/16

Interfraternity Council (IFC)

President: Charles Cohen (ccohen@mail.bradley.edu)

IFC serves as a governing body for fraternities on campus. 4/16

International Affairs Organization

President: Anneke Schlueter (aschlueter@mail.bradley.edu)

International Affairs Organization (IAO) organizes events on campus with the goal of furthering the Bradley community's understanding of international issues and appreciation for cultures and peoples around the world. Events are chosen by members and are as varied as members' interests. 9/16

International Assoc. of Business Communicators (IABC)

President: Nathan Wiesehan (nwiesehan@mail.bradley.edu)

the purpose is to promote and facilitate the understanding and knowledge of international business through appropriate social and academic functions and events. 5/16

International Students Association

President: Keerthana Potnuru (spotnuru@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of the club shall be (a) to foster a wide student interest and participation in activities by providing leadership, programs, and service for brotherhood, among the International students from both Graduate and Undergraduate programs (b) to assist students in developing skills and leadership (c) one common ground to state issues and seek help (d) organize events in the name of culture, effective speakers and the freedom to voice thoughts.

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship

President: Zachary Jozwiak (Bradleyivcf@gmail.com)

This organization assists Christian students in growth toward Christ by emphasizing prayer, fellowship and bible study while promoting an evangelistic lifestyle and a clearer understanding of the missionary field. 8/16