Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Red Cross Club

President: Alfreda Addy (aaddy@mail.bradley.edu)

Red Cross Club will promote and assist in the accomplishment of the mission of the American Red Cross which is "to provide relief to victims of disaster and help people prevent, prepare for, and respond to emergencies". To this end, there are four areas of service: Health and Safety, Disaster Preparedness and Response, Biomedical, and Service to the Armed Forces. 8/15

Red Sea

President: Anthony Sperando (asperando@mail.bradley.edu)

(a)To promote student interest and participation in attending and supporting Bradley athletic events by providing incentives, engaging experiences, and community and to (b) assist student in developing skills and leadership. 5/15

Relay for Life

President: Taylor Boyne (tboyne@mail.bradley.edu)

Plans and implements the annual Relay for Life to raise money for the American Cancer Society. 1/15

Rho Lambda Nat'l Sorority Leadership Recognition Society

President: Emily LaCost (elacost@mail.bradley.edu)

5/15

Rock Climbing Club

President: Aaron Blanco (ablanco@mail.bradley.edu)

2-15

Rotaract

President: Kyle Kapraun (kkapraun@mail.bradley.edu)

Affiliated with Rotary International, members work on projects that support the Peoria community and have the opportunity to network with area professionals. 5-15

Running Braves (Running Club)

President: Stephen Tony (stony@mail.bradley.edu)

5/15