Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Vagina Monologues

President: Enriqueta Rodriguez (egrodriguez@mail.bradley.edu)

V-Day is an organized response against violence toward women. V-Day is a vision: We see a world where women live safely and freely. V-Day is a demand: Rape, incest, battery, genital mutilation and sexual slavery must end now. V-Day is a spirit: We believe women should spend their lives creating and thriving rather than surviving or recovering from terrible atrocities. V-Day is a catalyst: By raising money and consciousness, it will unify and strengthen existing anti-violence efforts. Triggering far-reaching awareness, it will lay the groundwork for new educational, protective, and legislative endeavors throughout the world. V-Day is a process: We will work as long as it takes. We will not stop until the violence stops. V-Day is a day. We proclaim Valentine's Day as V-Day, to celebrate women and end the violence. V-Day is a fierce, wild, unstoppable movement and community. Join us 5-14

Vegetarian Club

President: Rohit Mehta (rmehta@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of this club is promote awareness and understanding of the vegetarian lifestyles for health, economic, environmental, ethical, moral, spiritual, and religious reasons. 11-13

VetSS (Bradley University Veteran Support Services)

President: Justin Sorenson (jsorenson@mail.bradley.edu)

5-14

Video Game Design Club

President: Dakota Leonard (dleonard@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of this club is to compete in various game-making contests, to allow students within Bradley to have an opportunity to make materials for their portfolios. 6-14

Video Game Narrative Club

President: Kyle Des jardins (kdesjardins@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of this club is to expand and teach knowledge in the video game industry in regards to writing and narrative. 6/14

Vitality (formerly Lost Soles Dance)

President: Sumayya Qudrat (squdrat@mail.bradley.edu)

6/14

Voice of Truth

President: Michelle Bryant (mbryant@mail.bradley.edu)

9/13

Volleyball - Men's

President: Billy Iacono (wiacono@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of this club is to develop volleyball skill and play as a team against other players. 9/13

Volleyball - Women's

President: Cami Miller (ctmiller2@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of this club is to develop volleyball skill and play as a team against other players. 4/13