Student Senate

Student Senate Is Bradley University’s Student Government. The Three-Tier Organization Includes An Executive Board, Executive Cabinet, And General Assembly. Student Body Officers Elected By The Campus Community Serve On The Executive Board, While Vice Presidents And Directors Of Departments Comprise The Executive Cabinet. The General Assembly Is Composed Of Elected And Appointed Senators To Represent Students Across Campus, Including Representatives From All Of The Residential Areas And Academic Colleges.

Student Senate takes the ideas, concerns, and questions of students and brings them to the administration. They serve as student advocates, driving change and addressing the needs of all students. Senate makes recommendations and develops policies that shape the future of the institution, aligning the university's priorities with those of students.

All comments and questions may be addressed to any member of Student Senate’s executive board or cabinet.